Billboard of Dinajpur City Make by me

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-10-12.02.38.jpg

finally I created a billboard in my city and place it in the side of main road to impress people for joining in steemit .

I am very happy to work on promo steem.

0.5K People already joined in steemit by me.

I work in steemit for 1month.

I want to became a steemit ambassadors to promo steemit.

Everybody Please support me and donate me to make more promo for steemit.

Thank you everyone who help me.

Thank to @stephenkendal for giving us a cryptocurrency based social network site.

I hope one-day steem price goes up and reach the bitcoin price.
#promo-steem #joinsteemit #deletefacebook #photography #steemit #smartphonephotography #art #architecture #resteem #upvoteforupvote
@kibriakk

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Join us on discord:
discord invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81