I'm willing to "remove' facebook for to support Stephen Kendal

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I'm willing to remove' facebook for to support Stephen Kendal.jpg

I want to be a great Stepkhendal figure!

@stephenkendal has built all the green shoots together with the promo-steem team for steem and blockchain growth in London (The London Cryptocurrency Show) some time ago. We are waiting for a Stephen Kendal and This great team who will attend and open a major build a conference in October

I'm willing to remove' facebook for to support Stephen Kendal.jpg

I've watched this great video a week ago 'The Londong cryptocurrency Show'.

I left a lot of interesting information about the development of #steemit today.

From Aceh, I congratulate you night for all of you!!. I'm @marliana. I am a new bud in Steemit and yet I have been following the promo-steem and now I'm in steemit with you and the great guys at Team @stephenkendal

My first task is: I will promote Steemit to my family and then, to some neighbors around me. It's not about finance and poverty. But this is something interesting for our future money bag. It's no exaggeration if I say Special Thank you for #steemit and @stephenkendal

I will come bring them here and let's work to do a promo-steem to everyone around you.

Thank you & regards,

@marliana

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Congratulations @marliana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28