It is Day Break and My Steem Promotion Has Started,(Good Morning)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

0806181234b.jpg

I simply call steemit an addiction just because it has become my habitual dependence for emotional,physical,psychological,religious and mental growth. That is to say it everything good. I wake up everyday thinking of nothing but steemit all on my mind. But let me admit that I love this addiction in as much as my happiness is found here. I am able to connect with the best people for the best ideas which is basically the essence of life,happiness.

Just as always,I just woke from bed to get prepared and stepped out to town to connect with steemians.Let me show to you the streets of Kumasi in the Ashanti region of Ghana. Work has already began and everyone up at work. We still going to find time and talk to different people on the street to see how life really is.It has never been easy for struggling people but we just have to take a moment to expose this opportunity we have to people.

0806181607b.jpg

There are good number of people who are ready and willing to have financial freedom and mental stability but the problem is how and where do they go to.That is why l have decided to be in my steemit t-shirt and share with people what steemit is all about..Here I have with me a new friend on the street which I am going to share more about steemit to. I wish to share with many different people on the street of Kumasi in Ghana about steemit.

0806181233a.jpg

 Photos by LG G5

This is how my day has already began.Out already and met this special friend to share steemit with.Its that simple. Good Morning from Ghana.

Sort:  

Good morning too my lovely friend mcsamm.

special greetings to you dear..I hope steemit brings you much joy as it does for me here in Ghana @moniroy

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 33.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @mcsamm. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

If only the whole world knew about Steem!🌏

Exclusive offer GET 5 STEEM Airdrop
Join our Site and get 5 steem airdrop on your steem account. The Campaign has start for attract new user to use our service and mass adoption.
Get 5 STEEM NOW CLICK HERE

thanks for sharing dear

It appears to be a scam website which phishes for users keys.

I really thought as much.But these phishes are really being dominant lately on steemit and I really dont know how the system would be able to avoid their existence. Many thanks always for your guidance and support @demotruk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17