The future is exciting with steem.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

0810181251b.jpg

I really love the person steemit is making me. Connecting me with the nicest people that everyone would love to work with. It really is a great feeling.

Failing to plan as they say is planning to fail. The leaders of steemitashanti has done so well to make it possible for helping us to meet and make good plans. The weekend is here already and has started so well.

Today I met with @nattybongo and @collinz for a successful meeting. We only came to make plans and activities of steemit here in Ashanti region. Working with these guys feels so great. It gives me so much hope and excitement that future will be so bright.

A special weekend shoutouts to @surfyogi @ackza @prettyjules158 @fitat40 @polebird @chris4210 @ripperone @newhope @bleepcoin @redes @lordjames @jimmylin and the entire @wafrica curation team. You guys are so sweet. I love you guys so much and to my able @steemitashanti members.

I hope this meeting brings to us great impact that the world will be proud of steemit. Happy weekend steemians.

0810181232b.jpg

 @mcsamm
Sort:  

Great work guys @teamghana for promoting steemit and of course in meeting new people and empowering them. The future is now in our hands thanks to this amazing platform.

and thanks for passing through @wameyo

Its really great seeing steemians all over the world creating awareness, Ghana is one place i always dream of visiting soon, I pray it happens.
Bringing my organization @steemhelpinghand to ghana would be awesome too

it go be so much great and fun.lets get things going bro..thanks for today too

Congratulations @mcsamm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75