Let's support joinsteemit and deletefacebook

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

It's great to be able to join and be able to support @sterphenkendal and want to invite all the steemies to remove facebook and join the master. @Stephenkendal in #Deletefacebook #Joinsteemit campaign on all social media especially through #steemit.

image

You know that in our steemit steemit platform is a very good platform based on social media rather than other social media, in news steemit and posting very useful, not like in facebook.

image

In steemit, I can get reward from my post with SBD, And can learn everything from steemians anywhere and I can build strong community in steemit and can help each other.

image

I would like to thank Mr. @stephenkendal who gave his efforts to promo-steem to everyone including me, I will always use #steemit and #deletefacebook. greeting steemit and compact greeting always.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17