My Involvement in Promo-Steem 2018

At the end of 2017 I first joined the steemit platform which was introduced by my friend @azis. Before he introduced the steemit platform to me he explained first what was the steemit platform. After he explained to me finally interested in this steemit platform and finally I registered my steemit account @ muhammadrizki96. Then my friend @azis also introduced the esteem application to me and taught me to make good and right posts. As time goes by and without realizing it, I have joined the steemit platform for 1 year and there are many benefits I get from this steemit platform.

v9fnaowq5u.jpg

As long as I join the steemit platform, there are a lot of experiences and also a good and correct way of writing that I have received for 1 year. In 2017 I also introduced Steemit to my friends and they were also interested in registering. In 2017 there were also many promo-steem activities that I had done to those who wanted to know and join Steemit. Actually, to introduce steemit to the community is not difficult as long as what we explain is easy to understand and understand by the people we explain so there is no misunderstanding.

j2tp23iwib.jpg

On this steemit platform I enjoy writing and sharing stories about our daily activities and on this steemit platform there are many things you can do according to your abilities or skills. If you are a person who likes to play games you can do live streaming and upload videos on @dlive and @dtube, for those of you who are hobbies of photography you can post using @steepshot and many more that you can use like @steempress.

de4if1hqtu.jpg

For 1 year, I joined Steemit, a lot of activities that I have done such as promo-steem meet-up, making steemit community clothes, making steemit brochures and also making charity activities for the poor people closest to our village.

2sb3dnjyl0.jpg

The first time I joined the steemit platform, I used to know that I didn't know how to write and make interesting posts and finally I tried to improve so that when other people read interested. In the past I also made a mistake when I sent the Steem Dollar (SBD) to @blocktrades. I am very happy to be able to write on this steemit platform because besides being able to write articles we also get rewards for every post for 7 days.

Many promo-steem activities have been done for 1 year joining this steemit platform. I will also continue to make posts and also conduct promo-steem activities to those who do not know about the Steemit platform.

by: @ muhammadrizki96

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28