Logo-logo steemit(Steemit logos)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu

Selamat malam para sahabat steemian semuanya apa kabar semoga sehat wal afiat di manapun kalian berada pada malam yang sangat sejuk ini saya menpostingkan logo-logo steemit hasil editan tadi sore inilah logo-logo...

Good night, friends, all of you, how are you going, hopefully you are healthy, wherever you are on this very cool night, I posted the steemit logos edited this afternoon, these are the logos

image

Pada tadi sore saya tidak ada kerjaan makanya saya buat beberapa logo steemit seperti ini dan semoga para sahabat steemian semuanya suka dengan logo saya...

On this afternoon, I had no work, so I made some steemit logos like this, and hopefully all the friends of steemian like my logo.

image

Saya sangat suka bermain steemit untuk menambah penghasilan dan pengetahuan di steemit ini saya sering berposting di esteem mobile karena di situ ada good-karma yang men upvote postingan kita dan semoga pada malam ini ada dapat hasil di postingan logo ini dan semoga pemilik aplikasi esteem mobile ini men upvote postingan saya amin...

I really like playing steemit to increase my income and knowledge in steemit. I often post on mobile esteem because there is a good-karma upvote our posts and hopefully tonight there can be results in this logo posting and hopefully the owner of this mobile esteem application update my post amen.italic

image

Saya tau steemit ini di kawan kawan saya dan saya belum lama main steemit ini sekitar 3 bulan dan orang yang mengikuti saya pun tidak banyak baru 218 orang yang udah mengikuti saya dan saya minta pada kawan steemian tolong ikuti saya dan saya akan mengikuti balik.

I know this steemit is my friend and I haven't played steemit for about 3 months and not many people follow me and 218 people have followed me and I ask friend steemian please follow me and I will follow back.

image

vote-witnes @ good-karma
Bergabunglah dengan eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF
Bergabunglah dengan eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

vote-witnes @good-karma
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Sekian saja yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya mintak maaf
👉 Ikuti upvote dan resteem jika kalian suka
Salam dari saya: @muliadimacro

All that I can say is more and less I apologize
👉 Follow upvote and resteem if you like
Greetings from me: @muliadimacro

Sort:  

Do you know that good- karma and esteem are not the same as steemit? They are two different front doors to reach the blockchain.

Congratulations @muliadimacro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muliadimacro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @muliadimacro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73