On this day I've managed to recruit one new member again to join #Steemit in the #DeleteFacebook and #JoinSteemit campaigns

in #promo-steem6 years ago

this is a good and profitable idea to join #Steemit and delete #Facebook.

image
I am very happy today, because I have successfully recruited one new member to join the #steemit this woman is a contractual dealer in the field of marketing, so she spent time in the break for facebook and I am very sefih see her because she is a career woman and also his future for long still join in #steemit then this he did not know about #steemit then therefore I give a little tau and input about #steemit is social media and I also say that I can get Steemit, we can post also bogging on Steem blockchain database. Blockchain Steem produces STEEM and Steem Dollars that can be used by Steemit. Steem and Steem Dollar is one currency that can be exchanged at any time.

image
Campaign #DeleteFacebook and #JoinSteemit
I support Campaign #DeleteFacebook and #JoinSteemit and promote it in my area in Aceh Indonesia, let's all my friends allow us to campaign in our campaign area #DeleteFacebook and #JoinSteemit

image
Campaign #Steemfair Campaign also we the steemians should also we support because this is a very profitable program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13