Support with me for promo-steem #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good night my friend.how are you tonight.
on this night I have been constantly campaigning for promo-steem and #deletefacebook and joinsteemit to everyone in my village. as many young people in my village are underestimating steemit.tetapi many of them now telsh join steemit.

all my spirit is not separated from the spirit of Mr. @ stehenkendal who also always do the promo-steem and campaign # deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

image

now they have tau.bahwa Facebook hsnya applications that waste time saja.sedangkan steemi is a very profitable application.

image

let's all together to do the promo-steem and campaign # deletefacebook and #joinstee

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pengenkaya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25