Promo-steem deletefacebook joinsteemit

image
Hi all lovers of steemit, .. Today I want to contribute in #promo-steem #deleteFacebook #joinsteemit popularized by @stephenkendal. I think this campaign is useful to attract people to join steemit platform.I know Facebook has done something great for us too, but steemit can do better. As you know, on Facebook we create content to share with all followers and get anything but likes and comments. By joining steemit, we can get rewards by creating content.
Because I saw this campaign done by @stephenkendal I wanted to take part and today I did it.Thank you very much for @stephenkendal for this campaign.I also tried to invite people to join steemit by telling them the benefits of steemit and I do not forget telling them that in steemit also needs to work hard instead of just looking at other content, but should be involved in content creation every day, quality content is definetely.
I can see my activity in #promo-steem I hope @stephenkendal will like this post.
image
#Investors-Group - Cryptocurrency News

Please feel free to use the #Investors-Group tag for: Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, Commodities and Investment related Blogs.
image
Please note that the above information is for educational purpose only and is not to be taken as investment advice.Other Cryptocurrencies are available

#DeleteFacebook

#JoinSteemit
Join the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit campaign.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75