It's Fun To Be A Queen, Photoshoot Sections And Hangouts After Miss Steem Nigeria 2018 .

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 😊😊😊On the 10th of July, I had the opportunity to work with the crew like no other. The funniest and most amazing people I've met in a while. I can't stop looking at the images😍😍😍
Thank you #gamezoo
Screenshot_2018-07-12-10-10-08.png

I hope we get to make more magic in the future🔜
#gladfaces for the flawless makeup👧

IMG_20180711_092258_166.jpg

I look forward to working with all of you again.

Yesterday was another fun day as a queen, Chilling at the Pool side #canewood hotel ltd.

Screenshot_2018-07-12-10-13-08.png

Screenshot_2018-07-12-10-11-21.png

Screenshot_2018-07-12-10-12-14.png

swimsuit from @surfyogi💋 @bcmd-designs

Am about to be really honest, there's an ongoing fascination with being accepted...fitting in...even if it means changing yourself,I have had moments where I have been told “I won’t go far and connect to people because I am not black enough,white enough,edgy enough but I never changed for anyone ,though it made me feel like I didn’t really belong anywhere, it made me realize that we are all different, unique and don’t fit in somewhere, somehow .
IMG-20180711-WA0035.jpg

I decided to embrace that difference 😊if all colours of the rainbow were the same,it would have been a boring rainbow lol😁. I hope this help you to be more of who you are....because you are beautiful and to all the ladies out there, be a queen in your own world 👸👸 and let your life shine so bright like that of a diamond 💎💎💎
Thanks to @surfyogi @teamsteem @lukestokes @adsactly @steemjet community @steemnaira community @ehiboss @michaelcj @steemcamp initiative @donkeypong for making Miss Steem Nigeria 2018 a success.

Sort:  

Continue enjoying yourself....

Thank you dear

you are welcome

I always say this, we are all beautiful...
And for the make up, maybe for your next shoot, I should be contacted for your make up.
Keep queening dear @queen-nehita

Thank you dear😊😊😊 @gloxypearl

Congrats dears
Be enjoying.... 😋
Resteemed..🤗

Congratulations @queen-nehita! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@queen-nehita, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result

Your hard work on bed finally paid off, congrats

This isn't helping anyone. Whether you are right or wrong, these comments aren't going to help your case. I suggest you let this end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83