Now you can literally pay for a Steemit account I think the problem of abandoned accounts will be solved

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I have been into promo-steem for several months now. I have registered about 100 Steemit accounts and still mentor about 30.
I discovered different types of steemian while doing my work as a promoter which I will be talking about.

IMG_20180517_201735.jpg source


Good evening, I’m @raymondbruce the founder of steemit_extention and the co-founder of the offline minnow school.

Steemit_extention is a project setup for the purpose of promoting steemit on facebook and depopulating the kingdom of facebook.

while

The offline minnow school is a project organized to assist and mentor minnows on steemit, through an offline and online class for minnows and promote steemit by organizing campaigns and meetups, currently we have produced over 100 minnows and mentoring about 30 of them.


IMG_20180517_201800.jpg source

Now that we literally pay for a new account, I think it will help us eradicate or reduce the numbers of the following types of accounts below :-

  • Dead accounts;
    how would you feel if, after spending your earnings setting up an account for someone who ends up abandoning that account just because he or she thinks it's too difficult here.
    Or after pay to set your account up and you found out it is difficult.

  • Dependent newbie;
    I have been promoting steemit actively for over several months now and I've come across different set of people.

Some would practically tell you that they don't know what to blog about

and you as a promoter who paid for that account, wouldn't you think you've given so much already?

If you would ask me, I think this is good for a start. I would also recommend that promoters urge their prospect to pay for such accounts if you think they can afford it. That would make then place so much value on that account because, this time, it didn't come for free.
Since the concern of every passionate promoter goes beyond just registering a couple of accounts, it goes as far as ensuring to that those accounts you've registered are doing very well.

In a nutshell, if we avoid the free registration and ought newbies to pay for their accounts that will be a drive for them to put in more effort to ensure that their blogs grow.


Thanks for stopping by, I'm @raymondbruce

Sort:  

yes, it's a good idea if we solve the problem of those accounts, and it will be good also if the accounts that are holding a lot of steem power and don't upvote, also has to be sold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85