STEEMCAMP PROJECT IN BENIN CITY

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Oh yes! steemcamp Has taken over the states in Nigeria. If you are just knowing this, You are one step backwards.

I must say steemcamp is really taking over Nigeria by spreading the good tiding of steemit all over Nigeria. It has been awesome as @steemcamp powered by @michaelcj have successfully taken steem to five different states in Nigeria as a whole.
Although, I was unavoidably absent during this meetup, due to some unforeseen circumstances.
Permit me me to say that steemcamp has gone beyond the expected, I.e going over to the next level of which so many people all over in Nigeria are beginning to ask questions about steemit and its cryptocurrency. They all want to be steemians as I write this post now. I really want to use this medium to thank @michaelcj and his crew for the good works and a job well done here in Nigeria.
Indeed I must say he is a focused man to the call.
steemcamp became the talk of the town in Benin City.
Here are some pictures that were taken at the event.

U5dqnXzbcMhZygFGq7LXpyoqQ5uKwGe_1680x8400.jpg

U5dtKSjRYhcjE6iQNJ8mnWVPCF8pB6z_1680x8400.jpg

U5du9GhdETWfRJ5xTZZehsGqQWbph5W_1680x8400.jpg

DQmQC9nFQfeLuKrFnDJDy5KBq7zJGoyJSxQXMQ9USp3RtZz.jpg

Keep it locked down on @steemcamp, as we bring to you the latest updates on our projects..
Much gratitude to @michaelcj our boss and mentor.
Love you all.bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79