I support you 100% on campaign and on people ACEH fully support for you @stephenkendal about your mission to #deletefaceboook #joinsteemit #promosteem #steemfair

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I support you 100% ..

#deletefaceboook #joinsteemit #promosteem #steemfair

2018-05-14_16-42-49-282.jpg

Nearly 350 people entered the steemit from me.
I just worked in steemit for 5 months and the time I went through very quickly with a time of 5 months.
I really hope to be an ambassador or made me a Steemit ambassador for a steemit promo in my birthplace in aceh.
Munking with your help and support to me this is the right path for me hope you all not wrong with me ,,,

Here I wish you all to support me and give me my chance to make more promo for steemit. I want to be like @stephenkendal he is great he is able to mobilize the whole world about steemit network around the world for #promosteem who has made many changes in steemit and now he wants to do something like #steemfairdavvero is incredible and the mission and the one at the very ringcang useful and useful for steemit users around the world.
Thanks to everyone who has helped me and given me full support to make the best as a promo that is not comparable with them ....
And Thanks to @stephenkendal for providing us this cryptocurrency-based social networking site is very useful for all of us.

gpsoso.jpg

I hope that the price of the steamed day will rise and reach the bitcoin price
#deletefaceboook #joinsteemit #promosteem @rudikhairi

jsvjhs.jpg

thank all of you who have supported me and given me the opportunity to promote more steemit to the whole people

thanks by post @rudikhairi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79