Getting more people to STEEMIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG-20180607-WA0018.jpg

Steem Blockchain has been a blessing to me and my community for the past one year and there is no other way to reward the steem Blockchain than to bring more users and investors here.

In that spirit of onboarding more people to Steemit, we'll be having a seminar at the University of Uyo, Nigeria.

This seminar will be geared at teaching people about cryptocurrency, blockchain and showing them one great use of Blockchain, which of course the example will be (steemit).

Our target audience for this particular seminar are students and lecturers from the University of Uyo.

Hopefully, my goal of 200 students in attendance will be achieved.

Sort:  

Steem for the Bloggers
Combined with the MUSE chain for the music world :)

www.peertracks.com

I have checked the website and this is information that got me

Every time you listen to a song on PeerTracks, it instantly gets reported to the MUSE blockchain, which takes care of paying the royalties on your behalf

Would love to ask a few question which is:
Would a peer who has a music track to upload to other peers for listening, have a chance to do that on this blockchain?
Or are we just to listen to music uploaded by the blockchain itself?

I'm also still waiting for feedback concerning muse.

I've taken my seat already. Nice one Sammy! Our world(world of young people need to know this)

Very good move, I wish I am in Uyo. Steemit MUST take over! I almost gave up yesterday but my friend that introduced me to steemit adviced me and told me that it was not easy for him when he started a year ago but he refused to give up and today he is earning big, he sent some inspirational quotes to me which I was motivated to continue after reading those quotes. here is the link to the quotes. https://steemit.com/steemit/@offvic/quotes-that-encouraged-me-to-continue-on-steemit

Good one, we have harvest a lot from this platform, it's good to give back and support it's objective.

Sure giving back is the way forward

Nice one.
The problem we have always had in Africa is lack of valuable and life changing information.
Thank you for bringing such to the door steps of young people

Thank you boss

Great work mate, love what you're doing!

Thank you @btshares01, I'm just trying to spread the awesomeness of graphene Blockchains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30