# In the steemit and eSteem promo

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Here are three ways for us, in steemit to get votes from others like me that I do.

image
Source image

Perhaps the first coworkers who were in steemit had a different experience. I think it's important that I share with you and I who just set foot on the biggest social media I've known and do not like with facebooksince I know steemit.

NOW i want to share how to get upvote in steemit for new steemian partners join in steemit like i did in last month. What I express here is based on my experience in steemit for 1 (one) Month becoming a Citizen of Steemit.

image
Source image

Understand steemit

Steemit is the most famous social media based on @Blockhain in the world. Until now steemit is still the only player in the field of crypto currency that opened itself into the largest social media in the world.

There is a huge leap that has taken place at Maya World because recently a project about steemit has taken place. Although only a small number of netizens are incorporated in steemit, this has resulted in decreases by using Social Media like facebook and instagram.

I believe that almost everyone in steemit considers playing Facebook just like and comment on our photo upload or status by our colleagues but we get nothing from Facebook and instagram as I say before.

Similarly, Instagram photos that are shared on social media are just views. Its use does not get any worthy appreciation apart from likes or just comments and as its own.

There must be a big difference because my own differences are very far in steemit when comparing with Facebook, Instagaram and Twiter. In what steemit you write as a post with Upvote that earns Dollar, Upvote in steemit means your post du sgp esteem other.

Okay directly with the purpose of this article I write this may be useful for us all newcomers in steemit I am also a newcomer.

How to get Upvote in steemit for us new arrivals I am also a newcomer.

Here are some ways;

Follow as many friends as possible
The first thing you should do as I do when joining steemit is to build as many friends as possible to create the Whatsapp group and its members with other steemans. Do not rush to make posts and do not forget to introduce yourself (introduce yourself).
Find some names from the list of followers of colleagues who took you to steemit. This is one powerful way and I am doing this in steemit.

I joined in steemit On March 01, 2018. The first thing I did after my steemit account got me to visit the @adialam and @cepul blog and the steemit friend who was closest to me all of my Brade followers and stalking. I follow all the names that I consider Acehnese and my foreigners to follow all and not necessarily the people of Aceh all and many also from other countries.

It is fruitful that all names are now on my list and I follow many of his other steemit friends wherever he is.

Go to the blog page of a Steemian who has become your friend and do not be stingy to comment and Upvote in other steemian posts.

This step should be copied.
Visiting other Steeman Blog pages that become your steemit friends is very important. Reading their posts is very important and leaving comments there are things I have done in Steemit that's the best way to make them more familiar with us.

When you make the first first post it should be self introduction, some they visit your post and provide support as a welcome greeting and give Upvote on your first post.

Screenshot


image

My suggestion as a beginner is because I do this step every time we open the steemit page through the eSteem application woken by @esteemapp, @good-karma and its coworkers, and @esteemapp is always updating about eSteem and it's so easy to create a post in the eSteem app.

For more info please join the discord eSteem https://discord.gg/usDdj9 kalian juga bertanya kepada moderator di discord eSteem seperti @syedumair @yandot dan @zikra.

Build your deep commitment
Life requires a strong commitment You must set a big target when joining in steemit. You have to make a good idea in steemit.

Your goal in steemit should be precise. In addition to reproduce follower friends like in Facebook, Instagram or in other social media of course you have to reap dollars in steemit.

Joining steemit means you
Commit to making posts in the form of good articles or quality photos. You should do this step once a day and do not create too many posts in a day.

So some important things you should do, like I do now in steemit because I'm also a newcomer in steemit if you want to get an Upvote from another steemian.

Do not give up because many of your posts are worth $ 0.7 or even less. It's probably not done as I suggested above. It's time for you to rise up and fight for a better future in this steemit and I myself am again struggling in playing steemit.

That's a little story about me in promo steemit and eSteem.
And I thank the curator and moderator of the steemit; @steem-ambassador,@dunsky @steemapp, @starkerz, @stephenkendal, @done, @hr1, @good-karma, @steem-duta, @arama, @anarcotech, @promo-steem, @aiqabrago and @levycore.

Greetings success for you all in steemit keep the spirit apologize if there is any shortage in my writing
Peaceful greeting of love @ssatria743

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ssatria743

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82