Accumulate Steem now and thank me later! Latest tweet.

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Promoting #Steem on twitter

Steem_Icon_Blue-e1537216818812.png

Accumulate #Steem now and thank me later!

As everyone in the #Steem Community on twitter continues to smash the Hashtag #Steem Promotional Campaign, I thought I would share with you my latest tweet.

For those that are on twitter and may have missed this, this is the tweet.

20190310_122338.jpg

Accumulate #Steem now and thank me later!

Accumulate #Steem now and thank me later!

#blockchain #socialmedia #cryptocurrency #rewards

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1104716602996649984

If you are on twitter, please feel free to support the Campaign by retweeting and liking the above tweet.

Promoting the Hashtag #Steem Campaign on twitter


STEEM

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Promoting #Steem as Media Partner


Steem

Sort:  

Great advice :)

100% agree :) .... and very cool Twitter post :)

A nice advice you have here. I am trying to accumulate as much as possible

Thanks for your helpful and professional advice I will keep buying more steem and powering g up my steem power . Steem truly has a great potentials for massive growth @stephenkendal

Exactly, the early adopters will be very happy in the future, getting their time spent collecting STEEM converted to lots of money.

@stephenkendal You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79