Countdown to Malta. T-10 days! Looking forward to exhibiting DigiByte and seeing more new faces at the Malta AI & Blockchain Summit. (Promo video)

in #promo-steem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem / #Promo-DigiByte - Promoting #Blockchain Businesses, Companies, Projects, Events, Shows and DApps around the World - #MaltaAIBlockchainSummit

Malta AI Blockchain Summit - Countdown to Malta T-10 days. Youtube thumbnail..jpg

Countdown to Malta

T-10 days..!!

Massive shout-out to the #Steem and #DigiByte Communities.!!

Looking forward to exhibiting #DigiByte and seeing more new faces at the Malta AI & Blockchain Summit.

Once again, on behalf of the #DigiByte Community I would like to say a huge thanks to @changeangel for supporting #DigiByte.

Countdown to Malta. T-10 days! Looking forward to exhibiting #DigiByte and seeing more new faces

Showcasing and exhibiting #Steem at future events

My door is always open to anyone who wishes to talk about supporting the showcasing and exhibiting of #Steem at future events.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem as a Media Partner

Steem Media Partner logo 2.png

Sort:  

Stephen, can we save Steemit? I’m concerned with the price action lately.

Hi.

can we save Steemit?

Steemit or #Steem?

As you may know, for the past +2 years I have been actively promoting #Steem as the preferred choice of Blockchain for Businesses, Companies, Entrepreneurs, Projects and DApps to build their Social Media Applications on.

In fact, I would say practically any business..!!

However, despite the countless times I have tried to get the message out about the importance of the Commercial Awareness in the #Steem Community, I feel like I am banging my head against a brick-wall.

Any problem can be fixed, but before a solution is found, the problem has to be first recognised, agreed and understood.

Once these x3 are on the table then a solution can be sought.

Personally, I think I know what is causing the slide in the markets perception of the value of #Steem is.

It's simply not being marketed, promoted or perceived as "sexy" enough.!!

My door is always open to anyone wishing to promote #Steem.

Regards

Stephen

Yes, I meant steem. Personally I switched to steempeak a while ago. I do appreciate all your hard work in the promotion of steem. I do agree there is a marketing issue here. It feels like steem has no soul and also a leadership vacuum. It’s puzzling what’s happening. Sometimes I feel like powering down and leaving. Thanks again for everything you do!

Much fun and success in Malta. That is a clear resteem :-)

Great Sir, thanks for this promotion!

Congratulations @stephenkendal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90