High profile users that have recently been banned off Facebook should see this as "Badge of Honour" and anyone who disagrees is sadly part of the problem. Do not underestimate the sheer power and brute force of a Collective Community.

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

#Promo-Steem & #Promo-DigiByte

Being banned off Facebook should be seen as "Badge of Honour"..!!

Banned off Facebook and Proud t-shirts.jpg

It still amazes me that anyone is still using that garbage..!!

With the recent cull of a number of high-profile accounts on Facebook, it still amazes me that anyone is still using that garbage..!!

Regular readers of my Blog and those that have followed my work for the past +8 years will be all too aware for my love of Facebook, or lack of.

It should come as absolutely no surprise to everyone, that the recent purge to ban certain users on Facebook is no coincidence and is something that I have been talking about for a while now.

"Badge of Honour"

For those that have recently been banned from Facebook, they should see this as a "Badge of Honour" and for those that totally disagree, I am afraid to say that sadly you are part of the problem.

I am sure that this statement will rattle a few feathers to those that read this, but if you still do not fully understand what is really going on in the background and choose to either ignore this or worse still totally disagree that these recent bannings were carried out to clean up Facebook, then sadly you still have a long way to go in finding the truth.

This purge is not over by a long shot

Despite what some people may think, this purge to remove certain users off Facebook is not over by a long shot and I expect that this cull will continue for quite some time until the objective has been achieved.

Valuing Facebook at $0.00

For many years, it has totally baffled me as to why people think that Facebook has any long term value.

Sure, the Market, Speculators and Fraudulent Manipulation can send any stock into a stratospheric rise in price, but someday reality always sets in and the stock is valued at it's real potential.

Despite what most people think and certainly to contrary belief, I maintain that Facebook has no real value in Society and if anything is a liability.

Should my assumption come true and it turns out that I am right, then I maintain my value for Facebook at $0.00.

T-Shirts come in x2 sizes

If it is decided that these T-Shirts are sent to the Printers, they will come in x2 sizes, #Steem and #DigiByte..!! haha haha.

As I have been saying for a while now, do not underestimate the sheer power and brute force of a Collective Community once they get their teeth stuck into something..!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem


Promo-Steem steemtalent.png

#Steem Community

Rewarding content in the #Steem Community.

rewarding content in the steem community - Header and Footer Banner.png

Sort:  

It still amazes me that my NPC friends still think its just a fairy tale. No one has actually been banned off of f-c-book. Its just stories. People just don't know how to use f-c-book.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82