Is now the time to start thinking about showcasing Steem? Twitter stats taken for the 3+1 days at CoinFestUK.

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

#Promo-Steem - Is now the time to start thinking about showcasing #Steem?

Twitter stats taken from when I was at @CoinFestUK

Blog.jpg

Twitter stats taken for the 3+1 days at @CoinFestUK

Yesterday, I shared with you a Blog asking a very simply question.

The question was .... "....is now the time to start thinking about showcasing #Steem?"

With little appetite being generated by the Blog, I thought I would share with you some twitter stats taken for the 3+1 days at @CoinFestUK.

Two of the top most popular tweets

Blog.jpg

As you can see, two of the top most popular tweets from the last 91 day period were tweeted while I was at @CoinFestUK and have a combined total number in excess of +50,000 Impressions..!!

Is now the time to start thinking about showcasing #Steem?

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I will head because this will help to spread the word CoinFestUK to millions of twitter users which will leads to a better brands awareness and publicity @stephenkendal

I think now is the right time to show steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28