It gives me absolute great pleasure to finally welcome the DigiByte Awareness Team (DGBAT) @dffn to Steemit.

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

Welcoming the #DGBAT @dffn to #Steemit

Welcoming the DGBAT to Steemit.jpg

DigiByte Awareness Team #DGBAT @dffn joins #Steemit

It gives me absolute great pleasure to finally welcome the #DigiByte Awareness Team #DGBAT @dffn to #Steemit.

The #DigiByte Awareness Team #DGBAT are a great bunch of guys that I have got to know over the last +4 months and it is an absolute pleasure to finally see them on #Steemit.

On-boarding more of the #DigiByte Community to #Steemit

Earlier today, I had a long chat with one of the core members of the Team and over the next few weeks I am looking forward to sharing with you some of the exciting ideas we talked about regarding the on-boarding of more of the #DigiByte Community to #Steemit.

#DigiByte Awareness Team Website

If you have not yet seen their website, I can highly recommend taking a quick look.

Blog.png
Credit: dgbat.org

https://www.dgbat.org/

Looking forward to helping the #DigiByte Community find their way around #Steemit as more join.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

#steemtalent

SteemTalent blog. vote. post. EARN.png

Sort:  

FInally #digibyte has come to join steemit. Thanks to Stephen for the wonderful intermediary work. Welcome to steemit @dffn. We've been awaiting your onboarding

Wow Digbyte on Steemit .... That's great ... Digbyte you are warmly welcome. I hope to see great post from your team @dffn. Thank you @stephenkendal for making this possible....

Waiting for new settings, my friend
Really great thing and great work

@stephenkendal you have really been a pillar to the Steemit community. You have been using all you can to make Steemit more appealing and interesting by the way you invite great people into the community ... I really appreciate your efforts ...you may check my post to see how I have impacted positively in my own little way... Stay bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71