Just over 2 years ago, I predicted that Steem will hit +$500 billion. I stand by that prediction..!!

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Promoting #Steem as a Social Media #MediaPartner

20190609_105450.jpg

Promoting #Steem as a Social Media #MediaPartner

Just over 2 years ago, I predicted that #Steem will hit +$500 billion.

I stand by that prediction..!!

For those that may have missed the video, here is another chance to see it.

Thanks again for reading and watching.

Stephen

Sort:  

And it is Good To Be Here at the Earliest Stage before the masses fully understand STEEM. Thanks for the Positive Vibes @stephenkendal

Do you think the upcoming social media platform Voice, EOS - Dan Larimer, will be a threat to Steemit?

I think it could go either way. Depending on the type of content. To a certain degree I feel like both platforms could be a thing. Maybe voice and steemit can offer different things and attract different audiences. It also may raise awareness for sites like Steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I read and heard roughly the same opinions.

With Voice, you will have to give your personal details and you can be anonymous with Steemit.
So, social media bloggers who want to remain somewhat anonymous will go for Steemit.

Only time will tell, and we have to wait and see what Voice is like when it comes online.

At least you didn't go out on the "or I will eat my dick" limb.

Some predictions can be true and possible

I agree and at the time of that video there was not even half the development that we are seeing now, and the potential is still incredibly great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20