Please use twitter more for promoting Steem. This is where the party's at..!!

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Promoting #Steem on twitter

Blog.jpg

Please us #Steem on twitter

I know I have talked about this before, but I cannot stress it enough that twitter is a massive tool to promote #Steem.

For the past +2 years I have tried to get more people to use twitter to promote #Steem.

Why?

Without stating the obvious, it's FREE and it's a very POWERFUL TOOL..!!

This is where the party's at

Please use twitter more for promoting #Steem.

....because this is where the real party's at..!!

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Rewarding content in the #Steem community

rewarding content in the steem community - 2.jpg

Sort:  

Shared with my followers :-)

Awesome..!! Thank you. Stephen

Twitter has a large audience and a focus group of people, I will continue using Twitter to promote steem @stephenkendal

Yes. you are perfectly. Social medias like twitter,instagram and facebook always have a large audience. Using twittee will surely help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99