Sometimes you just have to keep it simple. What is Steemit?

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

#Promo-Steem - "What is #Steemit?"

20180811_134817.png

#TheVoice, #BritainsGotTalent, #Xfactor, #TheApprentice and #DragonsDen

I am always being asked "What is #Steemit?".

Sometimes you just have to keep it simple and I thought I would share with you the latest tweet.

20180811_135341.png

For those that have followed me recently and are still figuring out what #Steemit is, it's like rolling together #TheVoice, #BritainsGotTalent, #Xfactor, #TheApprentice and #DragonsDen all rolled into one! Even then it's a lot more..!!

#steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit @Steemit

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1028260776535121920

Hopefully this will help a few people thinking of joining #Steemit.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Good job @stephenkendal, for the sake of progress Steemit continues to campaign. @stephenkendal is great

Posted using Partiko Android

You are absolutely correct

Wonderful platform. And a platform which has given me the money to bear my expenses.

Steemit continues compaign. Good job. Steem is realy need to get progress

WE'll get everyone come to steemit soonest. I see #steemit hit 5 million users by Q1 2019. Great work you do Stephen.

Nice Tweet and great work Stephen!

Hahaha if I didn’t know and saw Xfactor and the Apprentice rolled in I would for sure check out Steemit lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

very good posts. good luck always in steemit business

Steemit is a biggest and wonderful platform.....i really like it....Amazing peoples in here......great work....dear stephenkendal...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85