These last +12 months have been crazily busy and I am now looking forward to sipping a few cocktails on Plaza Beach, Puerto Banús soon. I love you Steemit.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

#Promo-Steem - I love you #Steemit

Sipping cocktails in Peurto Banus.jpg

Looking forward to sipping a few cocktails in Puerto Banús very soon

These last +12 months have been crazily busy and I am now looking forward to putting my feet up for a bit and sipping a few cocktails on Plaza Beach, Puerto Banús very soon.

It has been an absolute pleasure these last +12 months rolling out: #Promo-UK, #Promo-Steem, #Investors-Group and the #DeleteFacebook / #JoinSteemit initiatives, but all this would seem pointless unless I took a break and treated myself.

Over the last +15 years I have spent many of my holidays in both Dubai and Puerto Banús and though I have never lived in Puerto Banús, I did full-fill a lifetime dream and moved over to Dubai for +3 years.

Puerto Banús is a bit like Marmite

Those who have already been to Puerto Banús will tell you, it's a bit like Marmite..!!

You either love it, or you hate it. I love it and I guess it's in my genes. Seriously? What is there not to like.

Over the last +15 years I have so many memories of Puerto Banús that I could write a book, but most of it I couldn't publish as a result of excessive alcohol behaviour..!! haha haha haha.

I guess I have never grown up. haha haha.

A seven day drinking holiday spending most of the day on the beach strapped to a cocktail bar and a bottle of sun lotion, it doesn't better than this..!! haha haha.

I love you #Steemit

Without sounding like a broken record, I would like to once again say a MASSIVE THANK YOU to everyone around the World that has supported the #Promo-Steem Global Marketing and Promotion Initiative and made it what it is today.

You guys have done a truly AMAZING JOB..!!

Thanks again for reading.

I love you #Steemit.

Stephen

Sort:  

I love you too S.K, its been awesome tagging along with you, you have been so supportive and helpful, from #deletefacebook to the London crypto meet up, you carried us along all the way, i almost didnt miss a thing, thank you for being here, you deserve all the accolades

I would say just go and enjoy your trip there..cheers
god bless you.

Haha, you deserve the break! You've been doing a lot lately and I can only imagine how busy you were all this time. All of us need to refresh our minds after long periods of busy schedules. Drinking cocktails at a beach is the perfect way to chill out!

These last +12 months have been crazily busy and I am now looking forward to putting my feet up for a bit and sipping a few cocktails on Plaza Beach, Puerto Banús very soon.

You see all work and no play makes jack a dull boy. All your efforts over the past few months are seen and we say Weldone Sir. You’ve done a lot on and for steemit. You’re much appreciated

Go have fun @stephenkendal, you deserve it. The scenery is really beautiful from the looks of the pics.

Wow what an amazing post. That is great you will be promoting #steemit, #dlive and #dtube in The London Cryptocurrency Show on 14 April which is two weeks after. That is great that you are going through all aspect of steemit and i think you had created a great presentation.That is great that there are 24 people including you @starkerz @allasyummyfood @anarcotech @ejemal too. That is hell a lot of people to speak about steemit.Promotion likes this really important as many people don't know about steemit platforms or they don't what it is about but this The London Cryptocurrency Show is going make everything clear.People are earning money and here everyone can be rich. I will be waiting for this The London Cryptocurrency Show and to see loop presentation as i am there too. Very excited for you guys. Hope it goes better likes other show. Enjoy yourself.Thank for sharing it with us. And let's #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit. @stephenkendal

hi @stephendkendal, since i joined steemit 17 days ago, everyday just focus here..author some posts, commenting and upvote other member post and more challenging me, here, there are some photocontest that offer valuable prized ^_^. because of those i never log in to faceb**K anymore

You and your friends are a steam promoter. I feel bad when new users like me are introduced to the platform, I give up because they are not recognized and no detail explained. Your team and you do a good job with recognize the user completely and I will be happy to be part of your team
Thanks for this @stephenkendal .
I really agree with @stephenkendal and TEAM AMBASSADOR for @deletefacebook @joinsteemit.
@Promo-steem

Sir @stephenkendal Spain is a wonderful place to be on vacations and living. I work to grow up the steemians community here with #promo-spain and @steemitcanarias team.
You're invited to Canary Islands to take a break and keep doing this amazing job at Steemit seas. Enjoy!

Delete facebook and join at steemit . Let's raise our voice louder to destroy that shitty social site.
I'm very to hear that you're doing live to delete facebook and join at steemit. We should be more restrict to throw shit on facebook.
Keep doing this and let the rest of people know in this world "delete facebook and join at steemit"

Steem and Steemit is already getting the recognition it deserve. We all need to contribute our own quota to promoting steemit for the whole world to see. I really appreciate to your post @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94