WANTED: More Writers, Authors and Bloggers to come and join us on Steemit. Did you know that >$2,800,000 worth of STEEM rewards have been distributed to the tag #Story in the Steem Community since it was created back in March 2016?

in #promo-steem5 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steemit on Twitter with #steemtalent

Reaching out for more #Writers, #Authors and #Bloggers to come and join us all on #Steemit

WANTED More Writers Authors and Bloggers (Large format Screen).jpg

Promotion Campaign on Twitter

Today, I have once again been focusing on and reaching out for more #Writers, #Authors and #Bloggers to come and join the #Steemit and #Steem Communities.

As the campaign continues, I am pleased to share with you the latest tweet that has just gone out.

The tweet reads....

Blog.png

WANTED: More #Writers, #Authors & #Bloggers to come and join us on #Steemit.

Did you know that >$2,800,000 worth of #STEEM #rewards have been distributed to the tag #Story in the #Steem #Community since it was created back in March 2016?

#cryptocurrency #blockchain #JoinSteemit

Accompanying the tweet was the following x4 slides....

Distribution of Rewards to Story.jpg

Wanted Writers.jpg

Wanted Authors.jpg

Wanted Bloggers.jpg

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1059516505900113920

Please feel free to retweet the tweet if you support the promotion and growth of #Steemit and the #Steem Community.

Thanks for supporting #steemtalent

Thanks for reading and once again thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the #Promo-Steem #steemtalent Project.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem


Promo-Steem steemtalent.png

#Steem Community

Rewarding content in the #Steem Community.

rewarding content in the steem community - Header and Footer Banner.png

Sort:  

I used to write a ton of genuine content back in the day when I joined steemit. I even got my reputation up to 60 and had accumulated almost 1200 steem power.

A year ago I powered down andused the funds to move from South Africa to the United Kingdom. My steem litterally saved my butt hahaha.

So although I consider myself a genuine steemit pioneer as I was one of the first to join, my account no longer gets any exposure when I post. For this reason I barley even get comments anymore.

I am currently delegating all my available steem to the minnow fund and using the daily resturns to power up. It's steady going and hopefully in the near future my account will have enough influance again to make my posting more worth while.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89