If they can do it, You can do it too

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Been a while, from the D_Medic school where minnows are been mentored to be a better steemians both in quality and in quantity.

image

Been long I continue my steemian educative and motivational post, actually am in exam mood (period), I have to give it full concentration, which have led to me not been active for a while, exam still continues but I have to create so separate time to keep educating steemians. Today we will be looking at "if he can do it, You can do it too"

No how no how, there is someone everyone have been looking up to, someone you really have in mind to become or even be better than the person, don't you know if the person can try his best to be in that position, what is keeping you from getting there too.

Let me tell you my story before joining Steemit. I made it an habit crushing on successful people even made billgate one of my role model, if they can do it, nothing must hinder me ( I called it been intimidate in a positive way), I decided to start my online business research journey till I was giving the good news about Steemit. Even here alone you will be positively intimidated seeing people engaging in things you can actually do, stealing and using someone is a bad thing but you can make use of the ideas or work to create yours.

Even if it will take more time, more research, more readings, since you know it worth it, then why not give it what it deserves. There is something I do think about, the time you start been independent, that the time you will start generating more ideas.

To every steemians, the time is now, relax and bring something out, we all have ideas which are kept inside us. Something tangible and of great benefit to the world. If they all can do it, nothing can stop you.

image

Image

Sort:  

anyone can do it. thanks!
#bigwaves mode

I agree! Yes you can if you believe and you stay focused on achieving your goal! You need to do a lot of editing on both grammatical and typographical errors on this post though.

#Bigwaves

Thanks. Will always try to improve

I agree on that with you too. Grammatical and typos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14