The list of new steemians i have so far on boarded onto the steem blockchain in a space of 3 months.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

This is my compiled report of the new steemians that i have so far on boarded onto the steem ecosystem in a space of 3months. Am currently making plans of how to ensure their activity and productivity on the steem blockchain.

new uganda.jpg

@ryan12
@ireneblessing
@jovieflower
@libacop
@adkins
@naava-angel
@kuteesa
@emudongramos
@davidtaurus
@dianababirye
@brayan256
@apophia
@mariphe
@greeneroberts
@joy1234
@anitaremez
@edmond
@daviebaljodanny
@sageoftheages
@emudongramos
@fx-king
@dayo116

As you see it’s quite a big list and many more that may have signed up on their own as they had promised.

Note that: Not all these are active, some are still waiting for their accounts to be approved and others just need to be followed up and guided further on how to get started.

The challenge before me is how to see that all these people get active and become successful steemians.
Strategies I intend to use to see that these become active content creators and curators on the steem blockchain are:

  • Loving these people through relating with them closely.
  • Keeping in touch with every one of them that is through making some phone calls to each one of them inviting them for weekly meet ups.
  • Guiding and mentoring each one of them on how to get started.
  • Answering their questions

Some people have different priorities and things that keep them so engaged in their everyday lives.
I was told about Steem a month before I fully decided to create my account and become an active participant on the steem blockchain. With this personal experience I conclude that some people always need more time to think more about this opportunity that is life changing.

A big thank you so much to all my delegators who have kindly supported me with a delegation of their hard worked steem power to help me in running my steem promotion activities on the steem ecosystem as a motivation to keep doing the great work.

My steem power delegation so far stands at (1100SP) from 2 great and amazing Steemians. I won’t mention their names here as some people always love helping others without sounding a trumpet that they did offer a hand to you somewhere and also for privacy purpose.

Not to forget my followers that have always committedly laboured to upvote my posts and commented on them with thoughtful comments that have kept me motivated to keep on running with my productive activities.

As a steem ambassador in Uganda I have the responsibility of curating on the quality steem promotional posts of the different steemians that is on the promo-steem tag. All your support is not in vain. It’s worth it, geared towards adding value to the steem ecosystem.

As usual a wise saying below could be helpful to some one:

Actions sound more than Words.

Regards,
@yohan2on
Steem ambassador Uganda.

Stay tuned for more!
Let’s steem on.

Sort:  

Thanks, @yohan2on for the good work you are doing and one thing am sure of Is I will never forget the wonderful things you have done in my steemit journey and thanks for being there for us the steemians

Thanks for that great work your doing @yohan2on for sure we still need to sensitize more Ugandans to join steemit blockchain. Soon am uploading mine as well because I do have those that were pf recent approved on steemit.
Keep the flame burning

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Great work @yohan2on.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks for the good work done @yohan2on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17