Have You Heard Of Instagram Money flip? Beware of scam!

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone, yesterday I took some time out to see some of my friends pictures and videos on instagram, that was when I got a message from a guy by name @mr_williams_flipcash telling me about money flip.

I always suspect every easy path to success, probably due to wisdom or experience... Smile

Well, I got this message from him that if I send any amount to him or his company through the western money, it would be multiplied by (10) ten and send back to me in less than 30 mins, he showed me lots of screen shorts to prove those he has done before. I saw many others on his profile too.

I was so tempted by this easy way to make money, if I send $1000 for instance, I would be getting $10,000 in return within 30 minutes. What other business is better than that? Smile

But, I tried to search more into their activities by asking google some simple questions about the so called flip money where I read the testimonies of many others that has been duped of their hard earned money through this platform.

According to the information I got from one of the sources, this people are on other social media platforms too, what they do is that they block you from reaching them after collecting your details within the 30 mins you would be asked to wait and that means goodbye to your money.

Please, beware of their tactics, they are all out there..

Here are some of the screenshots from our conversation

Screenshot_20180812-073319.png

IMG_20180812_073430_457.jpg

So, beware of their whiles...

Have you been scammed by this people before or you have more informations about them more than I shared, please do share with us to help us not to fall into the same pitch.

Thank you for reading through, I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Emmakwisequote from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83