It is time to gather up and power up

in #promo-steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone.

images(0).jpg
source

After my post yesterday about the time to keep pressing on and not the time to quit, I have received a lot of questions form my friends to explain what I mean by the post since steemit does not make any sense to them this time around. Smile

It doesn't make any sense to me either, but I've device a plan to still make sense out of it.

Lots of them have good points to back their words. If you are a Nigerian and you are approaching steemit as a business just like myself, steemit might not make sense to you this time of the day as a result of some of the problems I discussed here about the problems facing Nigerian bloggers. But, changing the approach can save you a lot of stress

That is why I would like us to look at it from marketing angle and here are some factors to consider.

Cryptocurrencies has never been stable since inception, we all know that the price always fluctuate, if it is down today, it can be up tomorrow. If it is up today, it t can be down tomorrow. Learning how to cope with this is the first lesson you have to learn while dealing with cryptocurrency. If you can master this, you are already on your way to success in crypto business.

Now the price is down, it does not make sense for sellers, but it do make sense for investors. This is the time you can buy cheap and sell when the price are high. I can hear somebody still saying he does not have money to invest. Well, you can up your game too by gathering enough of sbd and steem which you can use to power up or trade for fiat money when the price go up. Isn't that beautiful?

Now that the price is not friendly, changing your approach to steemit would be the only way out.

If you complain about the price today and you quit, when the price go up you will have nothing to sell, does that make any sense to you?

Once again, I say unto you that it is not tine to quit, but time to keep piling up, time to keep powering up.

Thank you for reading through.

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Sort:  

You are right about that!

But they say: " work with workers"
Build an active team which I always say " Together we steemit"

Remembering that, you will have answers to many questions.

It is indeed time to build...

Thanks mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75