The busy and unproductive steemit weeks are now far behind me.

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

man-1246277__480.jpg
source

By my standard on steemit, the past two weeks seems unproductive, I doing far less than what I'm used to, I make between two to four posts per day, but the past two weeks, I've been struggling with just two, in fact, their was a day I made just a post... Poor me, smile.
Also, I make nothing less than thirty upward comments a day, it was a thug of war before I could make between fifteen and twenty in the past two weeks.

Well, don't just start judging me yet, I've not lost my taste nor desire for steemit, it was just a busy week coupled with unstable electricity in the past two weeks.

Since I found steemit, it has become a very huge part of me, you can't separate me from steemit or separate steemit from me... Lol

For the next couple of hours, I would be checking on friends posts to see those posts I've missed, I don't want to loose the connections I've been building tirelessly through posting and commenting, I don't want to miss those wise posts of yours because their is always something to learn from you all, so I'm dedicating some couple of hours to catch up with all you've written.... Smile

I would be less busy this new week. So, be expecting much of me on steemit this week, I pray the electricity becomes stable too so that I can charge my phone to connect with you all.

Lack of stable electricity is a major challenge in this part of the world, we are used to it, but we hope for it to get improved.

I miss you all..

Thanks for reading through.

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73