To conquer an enemy, first discover his weak point.

in #promo-steemit6 years ago

war-1447021__480.jpg
source

Discover the weak point of whatever enemy you are faced with and make that your target, and you will get him down.

Don't approach a situation without strategiesing how to go about it in your heart. Never allow new challenge to caught you unaware. Always think before you leap.

Is their anything that is giving you tough time in life? Stop first, think about it before you take the next step of action. Stop acting without having in mind the objective you want your actions to accomplish.

We see some people to be genius, can I tell you that their secrets is not in their power or strength, it is in their planning. They plan whatever they want to do. No wonder if you ask them why they do certain things, even if they make mistakes doing them, they will still give you one thousand and one reasons why they do what they did.

I did not say You will always get things right by first thinking about them before you act them out, but it will always help you to see the end from the beginning, when you try and fail, you will know pretty well that you are not yet at the desired destination and that alone can gives you enough courage to try again.

Next time you are faced with difficult task, first go ahead to think about them before you act at all.

Let me give you this illustration, before soldiers go to war front and win, they have already won in their thinking, planning and strategies, they have mapped out all they needed to do to neutralize their enemies tactics. So, whatever the enemy does won't caught them unaware, they already have the antidote. Smile

If you have this kind of mentality in all your endeavors, many things you call challenges or better still, those things that causes others to fall would be nothing but a stepping stone to the victory you have set your eyes on.

images(0).jpg
source

When I joined steemit newly, each time I make post, all I could generate was some cents while others are already counting dollars after few minutes of posting, I do not allow that to oppress me because I belong to their class.

I might not be there now, but I will surely be there. That's all I could see, I'm not bothered about distractions.

Instead of me to be worried, I take time to study what they did that made them to be standout and guess what, I'm doing the same thing, I am dedicating all to steemit, I am trusting steemit well enough... Lol

When you do the same thing the same way, don't expect a different result.

If I can do what they did, I can have what they have as well.

God's willing,i will refer to this post one day to encourage someone that would ask me how I end up becoming a whale... Lol

Thank you for reading through

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Sort:  

Clarity really is key!! As my friend @quinneaker says "It's all energy and it's all in alignment." So being clear within will always result in a clearer outcome. Nice post @emmakkayluv. I'll applaud you greatly--whale or no whale! lol. Love to you @emmakkayluv.

Yay! I'm feeling like the whale already. Hosting you on my page mean so much to me. I can show it to the whole community that I have a friend in you who has been with me through the thin and the thick...

"Clarity really is key!!"... Sure, everything must start with knowing exactly what you want, that's what differentiate between those that are living and those that are just surviving...

I missed you so much, I spoke with a friend about you and @alexandravart today.

So, glad to have you on my page...

Grateful to be here. Thank you for remaining present and continuing to be a shining light--so very worthwhile this visit your way @emmakkayluv. Blessed by our connection. <3

Thank you, I'm blessed to have known you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83