Enjoy Coffee With Friends and Sharing Experiences in Steemit

in #promo-steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hy Steemians....!!!

A beautiful evening with my senior at work and he first knows steemit.

A quality evening gained new knowledge and a tremendous experience from @dedyrendra, techniques and how to become a steemit who always gives the best works so the discussion.

It's all an inspiration and a motivation for me to be a better and better fit, with a cup of coffee this night being a wonderful moment for me.

About @dedyrenda, a mechanical engineer who served as a factory doctor or inspection, and flower lovers in a sea of steemit, quality posts about the everyday interest of his post, a highly committed job for a steemit. Great man...!!!

I hope that the information about steemit that I get and based on the experience @dedyrendra make something better for me in the future. Thank you brother, you are a great man and deserve to be an example to imitate.


A very useful short message from @dedyrendra

Be a true person and do things as easily as anything but pure works and own results.



Lhokseumawe, 10 Mei 2018
Regard,
gagaga.jpg
@feryza

Sort:  

My buddy feriza, do you know? I am very impressed with your current, last several weeks I saw your reputation (25) but now you've (44). its excelent achievement, your commitment and effort, you have been reaching for success in steemit, I really hope you'll become a popular steemit with excess you at this time, I really get to know you're, you are the Man from Aceh that has advantages in the fields of civil engineering, hopeful whole steemian will find out about it, success is always a friend, success in career and family.

thank you brother, i am just a dust granule flying where the wind direction, I always hope to get to a good place and with a good friend, you have much support to me in steemit, you are amazing for me, I think you will be popular in steemit platform.

its said from a good one who has the good of an attitude, I want to see you grow up on steemit, Steem!! On.

good brother, hope I can give the best and good luck in steemit 😁

keren apa nam komunitas abg

NSC zain....teman2 banyak teman lama semua, mknya ninbrung ke NSC

This post has received a 3.19 % upvote from @boomerang.

thanks for you action upvote @boomerang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05