๐ŸŽฅ [๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง] STILL NOT SURE IF YOU WANNA JOIN THE PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER, WATCH THIS!!!! 3 Good reasons to show up to the PARIS STEEMIT TAKEOVER - Reason 1 ๐ŸŽฅ

in #promo-steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


First ever video of @frenchlondoner. Come and join us, April 2nd, in the ๐Ÿ’– of Paris. It's gonna be fabulous.

Because on April 2nd, Steemit is taking over Paris during that first-ever Steemit event in the capital. Itโ€™s super exciting, we are super excited and we hope you are too. Itโ€™s going to be amazing!

JOIN US NOW!!!

To pre-register your spot for the workshops: send 1 STEEM to @flamingirl or @frenchlondoner

To register for the networking event: go to the Meetup event our friends at Nuage Cafรฉ did set up for us and let us know you are joining us!

If you believe in Steemit and its potential, like @flamingirl and I do, you wanna be there on Monday, April 2nd.


You like the idea and you wanna contribute to make it big? FOLLOW, UPVOTES and RESTEEM this article, and the one of my girl @flamingirl so the STEEMIT TEAM grows every day !!!

And always remember :

๐Ÿ’ชTHE MORE THE STEEMIER! ๐Ÿ™ƒ

IMG_58E0B46EE509-1.jpeg)

Until next time...

The French Londoner


P.S.1: Here is a little list, in case you missed out on the good stuff :

STEEMIT PROMOTIONAL ROUND

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Pour la version franรงaise, cโ€™est par ici, chez mon amie @flamingirl ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ Para la versiรณn en espaรฑol, por aquรญ, con me amiga @flamingirl ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฆ
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง For the English version, this way ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

FOR MORE INFO ABOUT US

Check out our latest post right here :
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง @frenchlondoner latest post
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง @flamingirl lastest post

Sort: ย 

I wish you guys success in the Paris meetup. I know for sure its gonna be a blast.

We hope so too. :) Thank you for your comment @yungchief.

Hi All stemians, give me a chance to follow you

I am so excited for this, it will be my first steemit meetup

I'm so happy you can join us @dalaih. It'll be fantastic. :)

You are amazing

nice place

nice image
at french image?

rodoviรกrio.jpg

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

Thank you for your support. :) It's great to be able to share knowledge and great content with all of you.

Sorry can't play this vedio๐Ÿ˜‚

I would love to join you on April 2nd.

It'll be lovely to get to meet you @nipunali. Are you nearby Paris?

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04