Upvote This Post And Leave A Comment With URL For Free Resteem to 1482+ Followers

in #promo6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-10-02.10.37.png

Rules:

• Upvote this post (well of course).
• Make sure that your post is not upvoted/downvoted/commented by @cheetah and @steemcleaners.
• Your reputation has to be at least 25.
• Your post shouldn't be older than 5 days (in case I'm out raving).

UPDATE: Done with resteeming for this week.

Have you heard about Universal Basic Income (UBI) before? If not, click on this LINK (Mannabase) and this LINK (Swiftdemand) and find all about it. You can have weekly cryptocoins for free. Support the project by registering and let's end the world hunger!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hello @freeanarchy! How have you been?

Can you resteem my post to your followers please? Thank you!

Here's the URL: https://steemit.com/life/@cocoland/do-you-want-to-help-a-loved-one-get-out-of-depression

Hi, I'm really good, thanks for asking! Resteemed. (Next time upvote please, thank you) ✌p.s. stay beautiful

I did! I upvoted your post before commenting.

P.S I'll do my best.

Sorry, maybe my Steemit is buggy today. 🌞 p.s. you don't even have to try hard. ;)

It's alright.

P.S. 🌞 Thanks! Haha!

I am very good man, thank you for asking. Resteemed! I wish you to have a nice day. 🌞

Next time upvote please. Resteemed. ✌

Thanks. I'm fairly new to Steemit, although i opened my account last year. Will upvote.

BTW, why do you do this resteem?

To help people since I don't post much, and because of upvotes. 🤘✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85