Upvote This Post And Leave A Comment With URL For Free Resteem to 1490+ Followers

in #promo6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-10-02.10.37.png

Rules:

• Upvote this post (well of course).
• Make sure that your post is not upvoted/downvoted/commented by @cheetah and @steemcleaners.
• Your reputation has to be at least 25.
• Your post shouldn't be older than 5 days (in case I'm out raving).

UPDATE: Done with resteeming for this week.

Have you heard about Universal Basic Income (UBI) before? If not, click on this LINK (Mannabase) and this LINK (Swiftdemand) and find all about it. You can have weekly cryptocoins for free. Support the project by registering and let's end the world hunger!

Sort:  

How do you know my name?

i like your name

Thanks. I like you too.

I resteemed it already when you commented on previous post bro.. You have nothing else to resteem, I checked. :/

Sorry my bad, thank you :)

Peace man ✌

What's up @freeanarchy,
Your post "Upvote This Post And Leave A Comment With URL For Free Resteem to 1490+ Followers" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃😝🙃
You have Earned this service by following me.


😉😉😉 Best regards, free resteeme. @tow-heed😉😄😉

Thanks. Good bot. 💚

I am not a scam. Resteemed. ✌ next time upvote please

Thanks bro gotta get the news out there! Don’t want homies getting played out of their hard earned cash! Also I did upvote

Haha 🐍 people call me legit

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73