"MY PROMO-MENTORS WRITING CHALLENGE": WHAT EUNIREAL1 WOULD DO IF SHE HAD COMPLETE FINANCIAL FREEDOM😀

in #promomentors-challenge6 years ago (edited)

For Promo-mentors writing challenge, the big question is what would I do if I gain complete financial freedom?
bills-496229__480.jpg
Source

For this challenge I have pictured myself as a wealthy person who now have complete financial freedom (have no need to worry about expenses, paying of rent's, bills, food and seeking for financial support from my family).

As much as gaining financial freedom doesn't happen with a snap of a finger or overnight, it isn't that easy gaining such freedom as financial freedom in such a short time.
gold-1013618__480.jpg
Source
It definitely would come from consistency , hard work, investment's, brain storming, etc.

And I just don't see having so much wealth as financial freedom, the main thing that defines financial freedom is what I can do with such amount of wealth in my custody.

• I certainly would make budgets and outline my income and expenses.

• I would keep setting a whole lot of financial goals for myself because nothing last forever.

I do know that money has got wings and if you do not set goals for your finance then there would be a big problem to deal with overtime.

• As much as I have that wealth I wouldn't want to see myself after retirement in poverty because I didn't plan and save well.
I would employ the service of a retirement planner early enough to save for a better future.

Having written down all this, this is a post I would love to look back at in years time, nod my head and give myself an accolade because it would serve as a reminder to how I visioned most of my activities when I gain financial freedom and enable me work effortlessly towards this dream that many seek.

If I gain financial freedom,

  1. I would invest in the welfare of the less privilege.
    support-1604661_1280.png
    Source
    Do you know the agony and pains of been in such a status?
    Many of us have never tasted poverty but my parent's background was painted in poverty.
    My Dad's parent most especially couldn't even contribute to the education he has it was that bad and this is the reason why Dad keeps saying that he would do all his best to give us all a comfortable life and send us to school no matter what.
    It was difficult to cloth himself, feed and survive but in all with hard work, determination, relentlessly he is where he is today.
    To make this point brief I'm supporting the poor big time because remaining in that status is like having a mental illness.
    homeless-845709_1280.jpg
    Source

  2. Having helped the poor what exactly can the make up for themselves with my assistance?
    I definitely wouldn't want my support to be temporal but I want a long lasting impact on them.
    So I would look forward to empower them with education.
    school-2762004_1280.jpg
    Source
    Knowledge is power and that is why I would create an affordable-free education system to as many kids and youths out there.
    classroom-2787754_1280.jpg
    Source

  3. I would create job opportunities for the unemployed youths.
    It is quite disheartening that even after going through the four corner's of the University and graduate with a good grade in my country, you can't even find jobs.
    You could hunt for job opportunities for years and yet no one is ready to employ you no matter the experience you've or whatsoever.
    So if it's in my power with the financial freedom goodness I would passionately love to reach out to as many unemployed youths out there who has got all it takes to rebrand their society and assist others as well so the cycle continues.
    I would create industries to absorb the teeming unemployed youth's who without a job may constitute themselves as nuisance to their societies and some venture into criminal activities.

  4. Can you briefly picture a family living under the bridge, on the road side, in the gutter's because they have no shelter to protect them or call their own?
    It's quite sad that massive numbers of mansions are built just as a measure of wealth.
    architecture-3121009_1280.jpg
    Source
    This shouldn't be the case, with so much wealth or financial freedom my mind would be at peace knowing that I've been able to put a shelter above the heads of families.
    So there would be free housing.

  5. Knowing I can fulfil most of this would make me comfortable to go ahead and take myself, family and friend's to my dream resort land 'BAHAMAS' in the Caribbean.
    pool-115851_1280.jpg
    Source
    As much as I would love to travel around the world and meet like minds I can't miss out on Grand Bahama.
    Most of my vacations from work would be in tropical islands, beautiful beaches, recreational centers, etc.
    polynesia-3021072__480.jpg
    Source

  6. I would as well love to further into drug research/manufacture.
    laboratory-2815641__480.jpg
    Source
    Drug compounding and dispensing. This is my niche.
    pharmacy-1507122_1280.jpg
    Source

  7. Would carve a niche for myself in the entrepreneurial world and develop it to something magnificent.
    business-3370832_1280.jpg
    Source
    I would buy hectares of lands in developed states and sell them off much later on or probably build houses for rent.

  8. I would discover lots and lots of places.
    within-3279575__480.jpg
    Source

  9. I would embark upon non stop power generation technology, have a potato farm, potatoes-2329648_1280.jpg
    Source
    nurture an apple orchard,
    apple-1873078_1280.jpg
    Source

  10. I would likewise develop myself in all ramifications, further my education, get a master's degree, do thing's that would outlive me.

To be frank there is a whole lot to use money for, someone elses list could be endless because when the finance is available almost everything is worth venturing into.

To everyone who read this entry I say a big thank you to you.

Thanks @promo-mentors for this opportunity.

To participate in this challenge check the main post of @promo-mentors here

U5dsnBumbY4sf7hEeUc9ZWfP7iVnzrT_640x480.png

DQmTDLNSwrxM4R85rA2qsR18pugncTy5FDhVf5gJBoW5vLm.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed.you have such a human heart to help many lives..good to see you share this @eunireal1

Thanks my dearest

Wow, wow, wow, i don't know why am just becoming an ambulance, this is totally awesome.

Thank God i have your contact. Phew.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog

Congratulations!,@eunireal1 Your post has been upvoted by @naijapidgin for using the naijapidgin tag


Support @Naijapidgin By following the Curation Trail (https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin)
Sponsored By @ogoowinner

Thanks dear

I like your goals and aspirations. I can't imagine what it means to be poor. Such a hard life.

I see true humanity in you. Full of selflessness. In as much as you want to have fun you are more concerned with satisfying your thirst to see the poor better off.

You're truly amazing.

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

A comment so heart warming
Thanks Dante I have no fear cause you are here

May your dreams come true sis @eunireal1.

Thanks for believing in me

Wow I like how you wrote this and what are the things important to you!

Wowww see who is here the only mod with a cute voice thanks for reading through😀

You deserve not an accolade but a lot of accolades lol.... may your dreams, hope and aspirations come true.

Thanks so much Sir

And she didnt add that she will go on a vacation with me

This is awesome dear,will give it a go

If you eventually choose to run for a political post in this nation..you have my entirety for support..May your dreams and goals be fulfilled

Thanks a lot my dearest friend for this cute prayer it came from your heart

Absolutely great when there is financial freedom.
All this your goal are what i love, but won't other things draw you away from this when you get everything? A

These are the things that can draw me away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73