My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge-what I will definitely do if I have no financial worries

in #promomentors-challenge6 years ago (edited)

I want to utmostly thank promo-mentors for this fast arising project which is already making waves in our community here in steemit.
8078b497bb51387ab61a57fd64bf103b9c24ed1b.jpgsource
Bringing such intelligent contest would reveal a lot of things to what I will do if I had no financial worries. Without financial worries, life is on top of the world for me. I do have day dreams about having millions of niara and using it to do alot of things. But I will highlight each one of them.
They are;
If I have no financial worries, I will:

Support my family and friends hugely:

bigstock-Grandparents-and-parents-with-124792577.jpg
source
Family comes first. I will make sure I support each and everyone dreams come through. With no financial worries, I will aid especially my parents due to their rigorous sacrifices for my development here on earth.

The houses they desired to dwell in, the cars they desired to drive in, the desired future they aspire for all their children and the future they ever hoped for. I will definitely be there for them this time

....and my friends, I will support their aspirations financially.

Establish a foster home for children

Young-people.jpgsource
This has been my dream since when I was 16, because I saw my self as a little child been taken care of but when I walk down my streets, I see children who can't afford schooling or investing in their skills.
Here is the strategy
A foster home is like a sponsorship home to nurture children into different ventures that will develop them. It's a home of showing parental care to different and unrelated children

  • I will provide different skill acquisition programs every month for each one of them.
  • Feeding, clothing and schooling would be taken care of, which needs financial intervention
  • At the age of 21 of each child, my foster home would stop nurturing them because welfare packages has a way of putting people in circles. They find it hard to take responsibility. Thus, the skills been learnt would be used to fetch them money in their next phase of their choice in life in order to create space for new children to come in.

The true taste of success is affecting humanity

Care for orphanages and children with disorders during birth

1486775847-NSW_31SickKids6.jpgsource
I wept the last time I went to an orphanage home care. I was angered that I could not make their dreams become reality. They had so much talents but no support. I will create a venture for these children in order to invest greatly in their talents.
Children with disorders
Equipments to enhance these specialized children activities is scares in my country, Nigeria. I will import items, drugs, and analysts that would take utmost care of children with either physicle or mental challenges.

Create a Fashion House

Metra+Interior+side+angle+with+manni-Bohdan.JPGsource
My crave for fashion designs as got me thinking day in day out. I will have building structures that would make men and women look glamorous after having a taste in my fashion house. It would include different departments of tailors, make up artist, photographers, spar, hair stylist and fashion consultants, where we also hire wedding gowns and suit, video shoot clothes and many more for various events. It would be located firstly in Abuja, Lagos and Port Harcourt city in Nigeria before expanding it internationally.

Establish an Agricultural Venture

Farming-PRO-20161.jpgsource
This is a plan of mine for years, as being financially free, I would create an agricultural venture because I know it's a profitable business where "man must eat", so it will be lucrative enough to sustain my finance and provide food crops especially to sites where it could be scarce.

Invest hugely in Cryptocurrencies/sustain my wealth

images (54).jpgsource
This is a digital money that needs huge investment. In order to sustain my wealth, I will invest largely on reliable cryptocurrencies to my qualifications inorder to create more wealth for my other ventures and for the sustainablilty of my wealth.

Travel round the world

008356-01-infinity-pool.jpgsource
Before buying desired houses or cars, my dream has always been to travel round the world even to the extent of visiting the space. I would love to see different tourist attraction and nature, skyscrapers, oceans and experience different cultures. It takes money to do all the above. Then I can decide where I would buy my house in or where I will drive my cars at.

Buy enough Steem power

images (6).pngsource
Am a newbie and I know how it feels to struggle for upvotes. Thus, I will buy enough steem power especially for minnows in order to upvote quality content of theirs so as to encourage those who are struggling here. I will initiate projects with enough steem power to support people here in steemit.

Grant my wants

  • Having porshe car😊
  • Awesome gadgets(apple and Samsung are my favorite)😊
  • Change my wardrobe😊
  • Buy a simple but quality house😊
    ....and many uncountables desires 😉

Finally, Give a huge seed of gratitudes to my God

images (55).jpgsource
Am a Christian not by religion but by lifestyle. Thus, I can't have so much wealth without showing gratitudes to my maker. The churches won't lack any item that would stop them from carrying out various activities. In summary;

I will financially support the church

In a nut shell

can a man wishes be limited if he is giving the opportunity to ride a horse? Definitely No

There are tonnes of things I will still do apart from the ones highlighted above but they are my major wishes right now. It's only money that could make it all come true. Thus, 90% of a man's problems can be boldly solved by money.
Others are;

  • providing computers to public schools
  • welfare packages for students in public schools
  • Creating a psychiatric home for mentally deranged people wandering in streets with absolute care and treatment
    .....and many more.

Thanks @promo-mentors for this privilege to expose my acts if I have no financial worries. Much love

To participate for this awesome contest, click here
DQmWXqpJaghgWLkibuV2kBjRVjMAUktKeZF5sM6qQoQr1ak.pngpromo-mentors

I am @magatha, hope you enjoyed the read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90