Promo-Mentor Writing Challenge-My Android Mobile Phone

Good morning to all steemians all over the world!Have a nice blessed day most especially to tbe initiators @evecab and @futurethinker together in @promo-mentor.
20180606_012044.jpg
This Ramadan(May 20,2018) my employer gave me again a new phone

Last year when the second son of my boss got his job as a teacher,he eventually gave me a phone samsung galaxy grand prime and I was so happy because my phone I used in a facebook was a tiny samsung galaxy young, a used android phone of my boss daughter.Since then I was not buying any phone for myself,it was all a heartily given to me.

  • How my gift coincide to my needs?

The first reason why I refused to join steemit last October 2017,because of my low memory android phone,I thought it would not work for making blogs and of course in capting pictures.But my urge in joining steemit didn't stop me but my struggle was underway every time I made a shot to a certain beauty of a nature wherever I went on.I was a frustrated photographer when l was in my younger years who didn't afford to buy a camera.That's why when I had my android phone I was getting madly addicted,never stopped of making selfie until memory was fully used.So ignorant and so happy experienced.

My lady employer read my mind as I told her about joining steemit and everytime I took picture it could not be done unless I erased first the old picture.I was so worry how could I quickly make a post during a busy Ramadan season?But I was really surprised when they showed it to me with a price tag of 399 Saudi Riyals (13.8O Philippines peso per one riyal)plus a 94 Saudi Riyal screen protector..Oh!How great is thy Lord God who provide me.It was my longing to have it so there will be no hassle in making post.An answers to my longing was granted.My God if I will wait my own money to buy for myself,perhsps it won't be happened.Necessity of my family is my priority in my life No matter how I wear a dress repeteadly every other day but I able to dress up my family.Those are things that gives a real happiness and peace and these are the real gift for me.

I thanked the Lord God for giving me a gift.I got so many gift even the breath that I take. I am so much grateful to Him above.The problem that I had been through was also a kind of gift for the best gift is the gift that given to you after the teardrops and when I got out from the rubble of my twisted mind out to overcome a certain situation to carry on.

The things I have today and my life is the greatest gift of all

This my entry and I am looking forward for the next time challenge.

VOTE @STEEMGIGS AS WITNESS
@SURPASSNGGOOGLE AS PROXY

SUPPORT #TEARDROPS SMT TOKEN
#UNTALENTED #STEEMSECRETS #ULOGS

Special mention a good witness @hr1 and @arcange

KEEP STEEMING TO THE MOON

Loving you?
Nanay Deevi20180605_112300.png
received_2152020034838292.gifreceived_1904414459577800.gifreceived_1556211341174810.gif

Sort:  

send the old one to me sister @olivia08 😍😍

It was already broke brother

i was just kidding lovely sister

Nice sister and joined dlive

Are you maki g your dlive brother?

i already made from your link

Good to hear it brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65