Promote Me Contest Winner <> New Contest !

in #promote6 years ago (edited)

Free UPVOTES / Free RESTEEMS / Get Featured !

Promote Me Contest

Having trouble getting your articles noticed ? Let me help - In this promotion I will randomly select one entry and promote one of your latest post.

Last weeks winner is @angelro. Congratulations, I will begin promoting your latest article SNIPPETS FROM MY TRAVEL DIARY; PAGE 5 - NAINITAL ASAP !

How Do I Enter ?

  • You must be my follower
  • Up-vote this post
  • Type " Promote Me " in the comment section

What Do I Win / How Will You Promote Me ?

  • 10 - 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • I will feature you in next weeks " Promote Me " Contest

I will choose a winner by assigning each of you a number according to the sequence you enter the competition. I will then use a random number generator to generate a number. If the number I assign to you is generated I will select one of your most recent articles and help you promote it.

Disclaimer : You must have an active post for me to advertise your content at the time of the ending of this contest. I will pick a different winner if I can't find something on your blog to promote.

Click Here To Play Battle Steem & Win Free @dustweeper accounts !


Sort:  

Contest has ended !

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Promote Me

Promote Me

I am really feel like honored as steemit recognized me in an another way..(Earlier one was a secon prize of 3 SBD photography contest win)

Thanks a lot and I wish to join because no one will deny a promotion but this week i am not participating (though I am daily posting atleast one post each) Let others win this week

Thanks again

Your welcome !

Promote Me

Promote Me!

promote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73