copied content, @dTube promo and movie review

in #promotion5 years ago (edited)


click on thumbnail to watch video...

Hey people !

I was one day (almost) offline and have sooome things to share with you. So tune in and let me know what you think!

Topics:

  • Movie Review of "Frankenstein's Monster against Ghidorah" ( inspired by @cyberdemon531 - check her out! )
  • I promoted @dtube and steemit to friends
  • I saw some copycat-stuff
  • I have a talk with @hauptmann about @dtube.forum

mentions: @nathanmars @carolinmatthie @hauptmann @dtube.forum

music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thought I'd pop over to support you too as I was blown away by your awesome comment and resteem <3 thanks so much!

Wow! Can you believe that people think that there is nothing wrong with the plagiarism that they did - the complete and open denial of it surprised me even more!

Awesome and effective videos you make in your car - really authentic (can't believe he tried to fault you on that!)! I really like how you have edited it! Do you use an app or software on a computer?

Hey thanks a lot for you kind words and for the backsupport :) I love this way of engagement!

Yeah he wanted to be offended to fade away his shame :P
I am using Kinemaster for Android and I am super happy about that :) I subscribed the pro version (don't know how much it costs at the moment but yeah) to deactivate the watermark and have access to some other functions. I rly rly recommend this! I got the suggestion by @sergiomendes who also usebjust this app and nothing more to cut from anywhere :)

Thank is again for watching and taking the time to comment!

Steem on and keep the peace in your heart !

#engagetogrow

Awesome! Thanks for the feedback! One more question, do you have a favourite app to view and comment on posts from your phone?

Hey :) No not really ^^

Currently I almost just use steemit for this and I have the discord-bot called Ginabot in use to get notifications about comments and more :) don't know where I got this from right noe but if you google for it you will find the right place :)

Glad I could help you!

Any further questions, just ask me again :)

What in the world??? Love steemit but man You need to upgrade Your surfing... When it comes to dapps You can go for @partiko or @esteem both are amazing.

Or even if You want to use a browser version @busy it is awesome. All you have to do is to create a home screen icon on your phone and it almost like you are using an app.

You need to test this 3 and You will see that Your life will change for the best. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha
Awsome input my friend :D Thanks a lot for that!
I used partiko for a long time but then I discovered ginabot and had no reason for partiko anymore haha

But thanks! I will try them all out and let you know which I prefer :)

Peace !

#engagetogrow

I'll be waiting for your reviews eheheh 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thanks :) There will perhaps come some more but I didn't really planned that.
There was a review within that video :P

Thanks a million!

I told You it was amazing ehehe. Thank you for the shoutout ❤️ you are the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

When I encounter plagiarism, I first give them a chance to take it down or edit the post to link to the original content. If they refuse I then resort to flagging, but most of the time they just link the original so I don't have to flag :)

For me it depends. I also give them a chance most of the time but when they got perky (No description or original description of the creator) it gets a bit obviously to me that I need to do that.

Thanks for your opinion!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Wow. I cant believe this. I'm kinda speechless. What the hell! Well I'm glad you and the GF had an amazing time at the movies. Sounds like a fun Halloween. I've got to see it. I'm into old cinematography. Right on!

Yeah you need to see it :)
Both of these copy-cats where seriously meaning that it was not their fault.. idk what is wrong with this world.
But anyways. They will never have a chance to get success here fortunately :) btw the copied girl never saw the mentioning and does not know anything about this because she is not engaging here ;)

Thanks for taking the time to watch and your resteem&comment! I really really really appreciate that!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Decentralize does not mean losing integrity. And of course I like watching your vlogs! Much luv.🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

mmm broccoli. Thank you for Flagging those posts! I would consider not acknowledging the comments these people leave. They are not coming from a positive place.

Yeah I just love broccoli :P

I thought it would be a good move to acknowledge and to let them know why I was flagging. Everyone has reasons for their acting and perhaps I can change the motivation (?) ^^

Thanks for watching my friend :) I always enjoy to see you in my comment section!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90