Create an AMAZING Promo Video for your business

in #promotional6 years ago (edited)


I will create an amazing promo video for your business or your project for 95 steem or steem power.

Check my sample to have an idea about my style.

I have a large collection of videos that fit all kind of businesses.

All what you need to do is send informations about your business, your website address and your logo.
And I will create a 1min video with great footage, script, voice over and background music.

The delivery time will be 15 days.

Before I start the work, you have to send 45 steem or steem power, then I will deliver my first creation with a watermark, after doing all modifications needed, you will send the rest of cost (50 steem or SP) and I will send the final video without watermark.

I will keep posting some of my creations here on steemit so anyone can have a better idea of my work.

If you are interested, or you have any questions, please contact me in my email: [email protected]

Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck :)

Congratulations @almoslim4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello do u have a portfolio about ur services?

Hello
Sorry for my late reply.
Please check my portfolio here and my clients reviews. Thanks
https://www.fiverr.com/almoslim4
also please contact me at my email: [email protected] for a fast reply.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16