What Should I Say ? Fix Ourselves

in #promotors6 years ago

Promoter is someone who Introducing a particular product to the public, Showing the advantages of the product, showing evidence of any excess product so that the product is well known and bring in a lot of consumers.

Then what about #steem and #steemit promoters.??
The steem promoter is someone who introduced Steem Blockchain to the community to invest in how to buy STEEM that will increase the value of Steem in the market.
More precisely Steam promoters are people who Introduce STEEM Digital Currency to investors.
There are many ways you can do it.

Steemit Promoters are the ones who Introduce Steemit platforms to the Community, Invite people to join Blockchain-based social media that is Steemit.
Many advantages can be displayed to attract the attention of many people.

20180714_043953.jpg

What about the person who wrote the words of motivation, words of Spirit and suggestions For the Steemit community,?
Are They Also a Steemit Promoter.??
I think they are Motivators, Promotors are those who work real And write it on the blog Steemit with enough Evidence.

I am as a @steem-mbassador It's so hard to find really high-quality posts especially in the community I'm leading right now, yes posts from members of the #promo-steemrural community, And True I pay special attention to my own community because I have to give priority to The point where I stand And then move Be broader.

What should I say ,?
Your Ask for Personal Upvote, sometimes even forcing me to give upvote to post which I think very far with high quality, whereas I am required to curate professionally.

Yes, professional work is sometimes painful for you because we have been friends, but as a friend Why do not you understand my Stewardship as a @steem-ambassador,?
I am compelled to take responsibility for advancing the Steemit platform that is very useful to the public. You are still the best friend I have, but playing those words is not natural to achieve What You Want.

I beg for a thousand apologies if this writing sometimes Make you offended, But know nothing more I care about you.
As a leader I want you to be the best Steemit and Steemit Promoter among the best.

Best Regards #promo-steemrural

Sort:  

Thank you for clarifying this point. Am as well seeing so many motivational posts now days on the promo-steem tag instead of the real promotional work.

People need to consider to do the real work. Please encourage them to check out the #promo-steem definition of high quality and low quality posts.

@yohan2on Yeach , that I want to do right now.

We live in a steemit community that engages in #promo-steem activities to introduce steem / steemit to the community. I think it would not hurt if a steam / steamit promoter knows a few basics in community life. Suggestions and motivations need to be given to fostering harmonious community life without overriding the community's main goals. If you think a community member has made a mistake it's worth sitting down together to discuss in order to find a solution to the problem. Do not be too quick to draw a conclusion to judge a person as if what we have been doing all this time has been true. Perhaps so far some of us have not realized that our personal approach to getting votes is a compulsion.

Yes. I agree with your opinion.
But,not just the words, the actions we need.
as long as their make up the words how many of them are doing real activities based on the encouragement of your motivational words.
surely we will discuss this.
I do not make my conclusions just explain The difference between the steam / steemit promotors with the motivator.
Best regards #promo-steemrural

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khusairi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73