Otherworldly encounters: Seeking Opinions From others In The Metiphysical Community In Boston

I could be completely off the mark here, but I've noticed during some paranormal/astral adventures with a friend that either something huge is happening, or my abilities in the astral realm are dwindling, and I need to find out why.

Boston's Falling Wards

from the looks of things, and the allied support of who I think are the merrow in league with the sea goddess Lady Morgana, I've noticed that Boston is not as strong a place as she normally is; her energy fields, which I can normally pick up a half hour physically away in Wilmington, I can barely perceive unless I'm very, very close. Also, another friend of mine has seemingly lost his side of our psychic connection (I can see him, but nothing I can do will influence him at all, and he makes no indication that he can see me), and needless to say, this is bothering me; wondering whether or not i'm missing something, perhaps, or whether there is something else afoot entirely. If anyone in the Boston area who is in tune with things has noticed anything, let me know.

Sort:  

Hi, @cambridgeport90!

You just got a 0.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87