Kaleidoscopes 61: Cibola Fire

in #psychedelic5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

New edition of kaleidoscopes, generated from my own images. (I think I need to organize celebration or something similar when I'll achieve the number 100)...
As always, my monthly photos as a source, than tools used for visuals - Photoshop Mehdi kaleidoscope filter and Paint.Net DPL distortion effect.

4aft17n01r.jpg

brkh35dbjd.jpg

d6w2je2vpc.jpg

krvlh4ktd9.jpg

f4nevzq3v3.jpg

2k2lpi4tsx.jpg

wfk8q8kopr.jpg

3bn1onz7zy.jpg

And the tune I'm listening right now -> kaleidoscopes inspired by The Expanse novel series - just finish 6th book...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22