Hikedelic Images from Saturn's Day's Hike.

I went on a 3 hour hike yesterday morning. I traveled to a different planet and enjoyed the psychedelic nature. The vast open space creates a calming effect, but underneath the peaceful, tranquil veneer lies the chaos of the wild.

I took some pictures and highly saturated them to create these alien landscapes.

If you want to use these for anything, feel free.

1.

image3A4917_mirror-01.jpeg


2.

image3A4918_mirror-01.jpeg


3.

image3A4919_mirror-01.jpeg


4.

image3A4920_mirror-01.jpeg


5.

image3A4921_mirror5-01.jpeg


6.

image3A4922_mirror-01.jpeg


7.

image3A4923_mirror2-01.jpeg


8.

image3A4924_mirror2-01.jpeg


9.

image3A4925_mirror-01.jpeg


10.

image3A4926_mirror-01.jpeg


11.

image3A4927_mirror-01.jpeg


Bonus Image

image3A4933_mirror-01.jpeg


Which one do you like the best?

Hope you enjoyed them, Infinite Lovewaves.

Sort:  

Number 5 is my favorite, with those alien desert plants. Reminds me a little of the vegetation on the Canary Islands. Wanna change a couple of degrees to add to the unnatural cold and humid early June weather here in Portugal? ;>)

Nice, I've always wanted to visit The Canary Islands and Portugal. The nature seems amazing there.

There's definitely some awesome nature (t)here. No doubt that you'll like it

likin #7. ima play wif dat. where is that walk?

Its in my high desert, Franklin Mountain State Park.

Very nice once again, @soundwavesphoton! Also, you live in beautiful surroundings! Looks like a nice place for long hikes ;-) Or is it as hot as the oversaturated pics make it look? Either way: they look wonderful :-)

Yes it gets super hot, I hike early to avoid the scorch but it was 105 F by the time I was done haha

So gorgeous, can't wait to go there and explore the alien wilderness, demon fingernibs and all ♡♡♡

Woooo

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

They all tell me..GO HIKING! The bonus picture is the dopest . Infinite RESPECT

Hike it up, you know how awesome our desert is. Respect.

Glad you could enjoy a weekend hike, nothing like fresh air. My fav is 3 cos it looks a bit blurry and uphill and it transmit like uf uf I am gonna make it. The excess of vibrancy in the colour make them look indeed very alien like. And well the bonus, fractal master

Yes, it is always refreshing :) Thanks for stopping by.

Lovely walk you had!! Beautiful scenery... my favorite is the second because it looks actually like nighttime and the moon.. night walk! : )

wow I love the colors of your pictures

This is really cool brother, I enjoyed them.

Mars with plant life... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71