AL LAD the drug

in #psychedelics6 years ago

IMG_20180506_035402.jpg

IMG_20180506_035345.jpg

One of my favorite drugs is 6-Allyl-6-nor-lysergic acid diethylamide, better known as AL-LAD. It is grey market LSD analog first available online in 2013. I mention it now because supplies of it are dwindling, it will probably be your last chance to get some. It is unlikely the lab that made it will make more.

I like it for many reasons, in the 150-300 microgram range it's like a milder form of LSD. It is defiantly shorter lasting. I find at higher doses it actually gets more visual than LSD. I found this description , which I think is accurate:

Anecdotal reports indicate that it has subtly different effects to LSD. It is often described as being more visually-oriented but with a less introspective headspace. It also has a moderately shorter duration and is generally considered to be a less anxiety-provoking and "challenging" version of LSD. That is, until the strong dose range is reached, in which their effects are reported to largely converge.

quote source

My only problem with this drug is I have to take about 3 150 microgram tabs for full effect and that starts to get expensive. My usually LSD dose is 100-200 micrograms, so AL LAD is defiantly less potent. For me it's a rare treat rather than my go to psychedelic.

While it's noted for being less of a "head fuck" than LSD you should still practice safe tripping. Take when in a positive headspace with people you trust in a pleasant environment. Any psychedelic has a risk of bad trip. Keep hydrated and eat before taking it.

It shares many effects with LSD, including visuals (tracers, colors, patterns etc.), tactile enhancement, stimulation and closed eye visuals., time distortion, deja vu, pattern enhancement etc.

Negative effects can include panic, sweating, heart rate increase etc. All the classic negative side effects that all psychedelics share. If you start to panic throw on some nice nostalgic music. If you totally can't handle it some Valium usually ends the trip.

Laws vary you can see if it's banned in your country by checking the wikipedia page.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AL-LAD#Legal_status

This was just an introduction if interested please do research before taking it by reading the links below.

https://psychonautwiki.org/wiki/AL-LAD

http://www.bluelight.org/vb/threads/679138-The-Big-amp-Dandy-AL-LAD-Thread-Part-1

https://isomerdesign.com/PiHKAL/read.php?domain=tk&id=1

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AL-LAD

https://www.erowid.org/experiences/subs/exp_ALLAD.shtml

THIS POST WAS FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY I AM NOT RECOMMENDING YOU TAKE ANY SUBSTANCE.

Sort:  

Ive only tired this compound once, in a fairly low dose (150ug), but I have to say it was quite interesting. The slow come up, stimulation not to strong, fairly easy to handle, but still an inspiring headspace.

Might have to give it another try ;)

That's nice that it doesn't last as long because I always find that a problem with real L, or as I like to call it "kool-aid", is that it lasts too long. If I could I would love to try mescaline.

Good luck finding mescaline!

Not sure if it's legal here in Spain will have to check, never heard of it but sounds really interesting but I've never tried any psychedelic but I am very keen on trying on in the future and I'll keep in mind your advice!! Cheers dude

Never tried it but I enjoyed 1P-LSD!

1p is awesome I can't tell it from LSD at all

💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

Congratulation viraldrome! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 7min with 3 votes.

This post has received a 21.26 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations, very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29