MNK99 - Introduction: - A Virus In the Machine. --05.12.2018

in #psychiatry6 years ago (edited)

My 1st Steemit Post

Hello. I'm a Writer/Investor/Trader/Venture Capitalist/ Economist/ Future Criminal Lawyer. I shall explain more, when I'm good and ready. Add value? I shall. Interested? That's nice. Dislike me? Feeling's mutual.

Really, I'm a VIRUS in the SYSTEM, neither man nor animal nor machine nor system nor drug, poison, gov't, politician, friends, foes, competitors have ever gotten me down and out, I'll let you in on some secrets, the rest your imagination can fill it out.

Rite now I'm out, I have to Return Some Videotapes, one of my favorite lines, from a movie with a lot of slaying, by Christian Bale, I may not be a Whale, nor a 13 year old showboating his new yacht and watch on Instagram, but I will explain how things in this world are mostly a sham, GRAM-BY-GRAM. I'm still positive man, driven by the INVISIBLE-TIGER-HAND. A SHARK at HEART!


()!

I will discuss:

  • Post-Drug Disorders (After Antidepressants, i.e. SSRI/SNRI type meds), PFS (post finasteride syndrome a little).
  • Psychology/Psychiatry -- ADHD. Big Pharma.
  • The Education System.
  • Some ways to make money.
  • Music, books, and Movies, and Video Games I like.
  • I have a friend on here that introduced me to not only this, but much of the Crypto World - @Kaliju.
  • I don't always make the most sense, but I can definitely at times drop some brilliance.
  • If it sounds cocky? Guess what --- I survived more than 99.99% of people in North America.
  • Almost died at 21 and also 29-30 thanks to Big Pharma.
  • Recently I Water Fasted 30 days (5 days, 6 days, and 20 days continuous), and I did this to repair systematic damage to my endocrinology, nervous system, and neurology (due to Finasteride).
  • When I was younger, I was misdiagnosed, and faced improper treatment that set off Severe Mania, and addiction, and didn't let me understand what was going on, surrounded by fake/scheming/conniving "friends".
  • I've been threatened (death threats) maybe in 5 different cities.
  • I'm still here, and I'm not playing games with mofos.
  • I'm gonna succeed more than ever before, and it's already earned, bc I have the scars, so it's mine.
  • I may drop a line from time to time, rite now, I'm going to bed.
  • I hope I make sense to some of you.... And can answer questions about ADHD, Mania, Depression, Econ a bit, Trance,Hip Hop, Selling, Etc.
  • I have crypto ventures, and future ventures inside and outside of what is discussed here.
  • I have goals to reach and I'm not letting anything stop me.

Survived and beat a lot, and next post I shall elucidate some of that. I am just trying things out here. I hope you all have a good day, and really... I'm just making sure I stay mentally and physically active (working out 5 days a week, lifting well over body weight at times), before I make 1-2 big moves.

I'm making sure I get into Professional school (I have 2 Econ degrees, and half a science degree... ADHD was a major factor).

My last university made me PETITION 12 times, I won 11 times against HARVARD, UOFT, and YORK PhD's. I'm a fighter, and I don't like explaining myself, but I sure can talk/write a lot at times.

I like Steemit, because it feels smooth and clear, and seems to uplift some of us in terms of mobility of capital. This and crypto investing and trading can help achieve financial freedom perhaps. More importantly it can connect and make people free from the system that chains us into mediocrity (something that I always fought). It's getting long, so I'll continue later. I will edit too, if there's some errors. I was sick, usually I don't even need to edit, but feel less mentally sharp than my peak because of current health issues. I will cure it though (PFS), and continue treating ADHD (with one RX med) and something else, with nootropics. Explained later / Vaguely Mentioned later.

Good Day.


- 1 of my fav TRANCE songs ever!

Sort:  

Yo! Good to have you here man! check out some of my favorite steemians here and make sure to follow them for some great content of all variety! @mehdibca @kafkanarchy84 @dbooster @maxinpower @thedarkhorse @jznsamuel @cheerirocks @johnvibes and many more I can't remember off top of my head! If you have any questions just chat it up with people in the comment section or checkout https://steem.chat to connect with steemians directly. Welcome to steemit!

Thanks, I am organizing myself and plan to put up more content in the coming months. I have tons, just need to filter and summarize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13