Do not go along with everyone. Do not use their excuses

in #psychology6 years ago

Do not go along with everyone. Do not use their excuses



 If you look at nature, especially I take for example the forest. That trees try to grow higher, and to be higher than others tend to the sun. And those who do not seek, who get little sunlight do not live long and eventually die, and they grow low. Every tree itself does not listen, it grows and strives for the best for itself, and not for its neighbor. It takes as much sunlight as possible and spreads its roots, as it is convenient for him.

IMG_5411
 I was always interested in the question: why do not people get taller in appearance? Why they always say the phrases of others. Those people who have not achieved anything in their lives. Who spent all his life in front of the TV with a bottle of beer. After all, "life is like riding a bicycle to maintain balance, you need to pedal," and if you just start living, then you will have many falls.

IMG_5323

 One good lesson taught me life! As soon as I had an opportunity to start my life differently, I approached one person for advice (since I still did not feel), I asked him if I was right or not. I was told that I will cure the phone with my idea. After that, I regretted my deed for a long time. I listened to this advice, well, I did not take into account one thing, that every person has his own opinion, each person has his own life, and everyone has his own life experience with his family. That's what you can advise people who have never done this, and do not have experience in this. And they only think about how to feed their family, grow their own seed.

IMG_5325
 I grew up in the countryside, my parents could not give me everything I wanted. We were three in the family, and my mother and father were having trouble feeding us. I'm probably the most naive, because from the age of 16 I said that I will not work for my uncle and earn someone money. At thirty I did a lot of things myself, after another setback I was told you were so bad and you did not finish everything. To which I answered with pride, I even tried, and you did not even try what you have the right to tell me that I'm a loser, and who you are so that I can give you advice. That's when you try to do something then we'll talk with you.

 My advice is do not be afraid to do something. Grow up, in the eyes of others, if something is thought up, try it. Did not work out? Stop, look back think what you did, do not try again. And when they say that you will not succeed, you just look in whose direction, shows more fingers. Do not listen to others, because everyone has his own destiny, and his own experience.

Русский

 Если посмотреть на природу особенно я возьму для примера лес. То деревья стараются выше расти, и быть выше других стремятся к солнцу. А те, кто не стремится, кому попадает мало солнечного света живут не долго и со временем погибают, да и они вырастают невысокими. Каждое дерево само по себе и не слушает, никого оно растет и стремится к лучшему для себя, а не для своего соседа. Оно забирает себе как можно больше солнечного света, и раскидывает свои корни, так как удобно ему.
 Меня всегда интересовал вопрос: почему люди не растут выше в своем облике? Почему они всегда говорят фразами других. Тех людей которые ничего не добились в своей жизни. Кто всю свою жизнь привык проводить перед телевизором с бутылкой пива. Ведь «жизнь это как езда на велосипеде чтоб удержать равновесие нужно двигаться» а если вы только начинаете жить, то у вас будет множество падений.
 Жизнь мне преподала один очень хороший урок!!! Однажды мне выпал шанс начать свою жизнь по-другому, я подошёл к одному человеку за советом (так как я ещё был не опытен) спросил я у него, правильно ли я думаю или нет. Мне сказали что я вылечу в трубу со своей идеей. Я послушал этот совет, ну не учел одного, что у каждого человека есть свое мнение, у каждого человека своя жизнь, и каждый имеет свой опыт жизни своя семья. То как вам могут посоветовать люди, которые никогда этим не занимались, и никакого опыта в этом не имеют. Да и думают только о том, как накормить свою семью, вырастить своё семя.
 Я вырос в деревне, в мои родители не могли мне дать всего, что я хочу. Нас в семье трое и мама с папой с трудом нас прокармливали. Я наверное самый наивный, потому что с 16 лет я сказал что не буду работать на дядю и зарабатывать кому то деньги. В свои тридцать я много чем пробивал заниматься сам, после очередной неудачи мне говорили ты такой плохой и ты не доводишь все до конца. На что я с гордостью отвечал, я хоть старался, а ты даже не попробовал то какое ты имеешь право мне говорить что я неудачник, и кто ты такой чтоб мне давать советы ты. Вот когда попробуешь че-то заняться тогда мы с тобою и поговорим.
 Мой совет не бойтесь заниматься чем-то. Растите верх, в глазах других, если что-то надумали, пробуйте. Не получилось? Остановитесь, посмотрите назад подумайте, что вы сделали, не так и снова пробуйте. А когда будут говорить, что у вас не получится, вы просто посмотрите в чью сторону, показывает больше пальцев. Не слушайте других, ведь у каждого своя судьба, и свой опыт.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T09:40:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 231.30/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 10.88% upvote courtesy of @andrei777!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

Замечательная статья! Все верно, нужно пробовать что-то делать, а не только мечтать, потому что мы используем и даже должны использовать все шансы в своей жизни!

да согласен одними мечтами сыт не будешь)))

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29