The Types of Frustration

in #psychology5 years ago

20190112_100002.gif

Hello good morning how I hope you are, very well I am here paying with the same currency and enjoying. From a very good friendship placing the seed, this photo will be used again but later I liked it a lot to do it in several editions. With much more calm and time without so much stress that I had today, but this is the life I will also continue a post for me common but they took it personally. What is the frustration like I said at the beginning I will do it until I finish it like the story of Sabana Grande that I finished it.

PSX_20190111_174719.jpg

The frustration of avoidance:

If we avoid something it is clear that we are fleeing and in this case and as we can imagine the person flees, but of two negative aspects, and does so avoiding the two circumstances that take place.

PSX_20190111_180805.jpg

They imagine a partially clear sky wow, it is the most as it is reflected here artificially. For your delight as well as being super lucky like me, we hope to have days like this because as I said yesterday. A farm only uses it for special events, for now there are not any, that is, I can not go so I must go to another place. In the morning I was seeing other options of places, that I have many years that I am not going to visit I only wish good weather no more or with haze. Since nobody has had fog as a point in their favor.

PSX_20190111_171134.jpg

Compatibility frustration:

  • It occurs in positive aspects, usually between two of them. In other words, the person obtains the possibility of achieving two objectives but they are not compatible with each other.

Wall frustration:

In this case we have before us a barrier or wall that prevents us from moving forward. Therefore, this obstacle does not allow the person to advance, hence the frustration.

source

PSX_20190111_172659.jpg

And to say goodbye with the Types of Frustration with such good editions and good to help, these types of people are those who read well. They know what they should apply in their lives as councils, those who do not stop him will be like the last wall frustrated. They will have something that will not let them advance in their ways or lives, another thing is to live in healthy peace and tranquility without mortifications. That is the best thing in the world and freedom, when we have this in our lives will be much easier. our path in life and also for our health, I say goodbye releasing a great weight that led to release thanks.

PSX_20190111_175441.jpg

All photos were taken by, my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Sort:  

are you using Steem to pay ?

is the app my friend, is free

Posted using Partiko Android

which app ?
Partiko ?

esteemapp is other

Posted using Partiko Android

for me i prefer partiko

nooo esteemapp is great is Voto in your posts

Posted using Partiko Android

i told you what i prefer i did not say esteem is bad :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98